Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless

Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
129 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 19
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews [ See all 129 customer reviews ]
Fixed
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:27:02
Accuracy is necessary and sufficient. There is no further request from a simple nut.
This review is about item#5528713.
Small screw nut (used for mounting switches, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:13:27
18650 (3.7 V lithium rechargeable battery) × 2 batteries are put in a small parts case, Using the foundation that can be stepped down to this, the voltage is lowered to 6 V and it is used for a flashlight (for 6 V). Lithium battery has capacity of 3000 mA and after use Because it can be recharged economically and if you replace the lamp with an LED, you can save electric current, so save energy here and enjoy your own DIY.
This review is about item#10059691.
Ship fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 14:32:07
I was in trouble because I could not get this size easily. It was saved.
This review is about item#37655396.
It is used for assembly of parts for outdoor use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 13:01:33
Stainless steel screws are advantageous to be rust resistant, but their strength is that they are softer than iron, but they are used according to the application well.
This review is about item#5528713.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:21:27
There are things that it is cheaper to go to the screw shop something that feels cheap depending on the size. I am thinking that there is no change since it is fitted with the same stainless grade, but it will be deteriorated and durable after all. I do not think there is any problem as it will not result immediately.
This review is about item#5528704.
Mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:30:36
Since it is good to be able to purchase it in 100 units, please improve.
This review is about item#5528731.
For replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 17:16:47
There are few parts where nuts are used, but genuine is almost rusted with SCM, it looks bad, thread rusted and there are many unusable parts. I exchange it with bolts but there is gloss and 304 marking is impressive and the strength is satisfied satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#5528747.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:45:56
It is a very satisfactory product. Additional orders are planned as necessary.
This review is about item#5528756.
Assembling the equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:08:02
Although it is natural, there is no excess or deficiency as a screw. It is good to have a little more pack because it is not a continuous use.
This review is about item#5528713.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 18:26:48
Although stainless steel cheeses are removed and reattached, galling appears and there are things that make the threads useless, but this product does not seem to worry
This review is about item#5528756.
Hex nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 17:24:46
This hexagonal nut 1 kind stainless steel was able to be used smoothly. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5528731.
Craft fire grill production
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 15:25:36
Things are good but there are too many numbers and only about 40 variations
This review is about item#5528731.
Used for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 14:52:15
I repeat many times. I am satisfied that I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#5528704.
Loose prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:53:31
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#5528722.
To hang a safety belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 10:52:42
The impression of using this nut was worried so I made it a double nut. I thought that this nut was done well. I wonder if it is OK.
This review is about item#5528713.
Ship repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:57:26
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#5528783.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 06:50:37
I think that it is definitely cheaper than buying it at a home center.
This review is about item#05528731.
As for inventory exchanges of items currently in use.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:56:51
The price is also cheap and things are firm. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#5528756.
Expansion / contraction gate piece for opening castors
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 21:08:10
I changed it from iron nut to stainless steel for outdoor use, so it is safe.
This review is about item#5528765.
Material of homemade taiko drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 17:14:04
The quality aspect of the product was also very satisfying and shipping was also quick. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#5528731.