Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless

Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 105
4 star 19
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 132 Reviews [ See all 134 customer reviews ]
Purchased as a part of the frame.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:34:51
In the frame of stainless steel, M16 nut was necessary so we bought and welded. The penetration was good.
This review is about item#5528747.
When building a PC
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:59:53
I bought it for the first time, but handled items are many and cheap I am satisfied. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#10059691.
Change nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:43:43
Existing nuts were chrome because they had been chromium for a long time and rust came out and hindered work but after changing to stainless steel it was possible to work comfortably without rust.
This review is about item#5528765.
When piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:37:58
Good products are cheaply obtained and satisfied. Because it is difficult to obtain nearby, it is useful.
This review is about item#05528704.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 20:47:06
It is convincing if this amount is a stainless steel nut, I will also purchase.
This review is about item#5528731.
Installation of port shirasu
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:23:47
It is hard to rust and it is handy because it has various sizes.
This review is about item#5528783.
On the outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:50:21
We will use it together with the hexagon socket bolt half screw type, we think that construction can be done without problems.
This review is about item#5528713.
Building
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:16:02
By the rust characteristic of stainless steel, the owner seems satisfied. It was completed in good shape.
This review is about item#5528765.
Antenna construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 16:43:15
I used it securely with a solid screw. Also, many used at once and stocked as spare.
This review is about item#5528731.
Normal screw stay
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 08:19:14
For use outdoors, a stainless steel nut was necessary. It was saved.
This review is about item#05528713.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 21:04:16
There is no problem at all in use. If there is further division sales, less waste is saved.
This review is about item#5528704.
Fixed
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:27:02
Accuracy is necessary and sufficient. There is no further request from a simple nut.
This review is about item#5528713.
Small screw nut (used for mounting switches, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:13:27
18650 (3.7 V lithium rechargeable battery) × 2 batteries are put in a small parts case, Using the foundation that can be stepped down to this, the voltage is lowered to 6 V and it is used for a flashlight (for 6 V). Lithium battery has capacity of 3000 mA and after use Because it can be recharged economically and if you replace the lamp with an LED, you can save electric current, so save energy here and enjoy your own DIY.
This review is about item#10059691.
Ship fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 14:32:07
I was in trouble because I could not get this size easily. It was saved.
This review is about item#37655396.
It is used for assembly of parts for outdoor use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 13:01:33
Stainless steel screws are advantageous to be rust resistant, but their strength is that they are softer than iron, but they are used according to the application well.
This review is about item#5528713.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:21:27
There are things that it is cheaper to go to the screw shop something that feels cheap depending on the size. I am thinking that there is no change since it is fitted with the same stainless grade, but it will be deteriorated and durable after all. I do not think there is any problem as it will not result immediately.
This review is about item#5528704.
Mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:30:36
Since it is good to be able to purchase it in 100 units, please improve.
This review is about item#5528731.
For replacement of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 17:16:47
There are few parts where nuts are used, but genuine is almost rusted with SCM, it looks bad, thread rusted and there are many unusable parts. I exchange it with bolts but there is gloss and 304 marking is impressive and the strength is satisfied satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#5528747.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:45:56
It is a very satisfactory product. Additional orders are planned as necessary.
This review is about item#5528756.
Assembling the equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:08:02
Although it is natural, there is no excess or deficiency as a screw. It is good to have a little more pack because it is not a continuous use.
This review is about item#5528713.