Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, SUS304

Flat Washer, SUS304
Sales Price: 6.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 73
4 star 12
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
For motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:58:14
I use it in combination with stainless steel bolt / nut. Avoid combinations with iron parts with different ionization tendencies.
This review is about item#5529806.
I use it by attaching it to the U bolt for piping fixing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 21:39:58
Although it is cheap, I think that things are normal. It would be even better if there is a virtue pack that entered a lot more.
This review is about item#5529806.
It is used for wire cutting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:14:22
There was no problem in use. Just a few missing items included.
This review is about item#5529797.
I am using it to connect the support pillar of the fruit trees and plastic pile etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 05:19:28
Because the hole on the side of the pile is big, it keeps it on this side, but it can be used with no problem at all.
This review is about item#05529797.
Maintenance etc. of packaging machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 22:37:57
There is no particular dissatisfaction regarding quality. We can purchase as many quantities as needed instead of large amounts, and will be delivered the next day, so we are very sorry.
Mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:30:52
Since it is good to be able to purchase it in 100 units, please improve.
This review is about item#5529781.
Fastening of removable wooden frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 14:56:39
Neither appearance nor support strength, any one could be used without any problem.
This review is about item#5529806.
Fill in the ground and hold it down
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 08:13:57
You can use it with Stinbolt to prevent the fall of the block fence.
This review is about item#05529815.
Assembling the equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:08:59
Although it is natural, there is no excess or deficiency as a washer. It is good to have a little more pack because it is not a continuous use. Because it is cheap unit price, it is more than screw threads.
This review is about item#5529763.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:56:21
We do not have any problem on quality, we use it because it can be obtained cheaply and quickly.
This review is about item#5529815.
Exchange with rusted bolt
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 15:45:21
Exchange the rusted bolt of the car with a set of stainless steel bolts.
This review is about item#5529806.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:06:49
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#5529754.
For reinforcement of assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 00:01:11
Although it is inexpensive, there is no particular problem in terms of use, but the edges of punching are standing and the front and back are clear, so you need to be careful when using it.
This review is about item#5529797.
Used so as not to hurt when fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 16:48:58
Although it is good, if the price is a bit cheaper ~~~~~~~
This review is about item#5529754.
Used for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 14:53:49
I'm repeating. It is satisfying because it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#5529754.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:10:20
It feels a little thin, but it is cheap and easy to buy. Good luck with Osaka soul! I have bought various items.
This review is about item#5529797.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 11:20:14
It is cheap and the amount is also good. Quality does not matter at all. It is also attractive to be in time soon.
This review is about item#5529806.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 07:04:16
It is good not to rust it made of stainless steel It is good where it takes time and effort
This review is about item#05529806.
To farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:10:49
When checking farm equipment and disassembling and cleaning, it comes with stainless steel bolts.
This review is about item#5529806.
As a material for jig trial production
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 18:25:23
Since it was available in short delivery time, we were able to make it in time for customer's delivery date.
This review is about item#5529772.