Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, SUS304

Flat Washer, SUS304
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
109 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 11:59:35
As usual it is an order by repeater. I will also purchase
This review is about item#5529797.
Installation of automobile aftermarket parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 08:59:30
Because it is a size you often use, collect them collectively. There is no problem with quality, but I felt the quantity was too much. Even in the case of size differences, prices are not fluctuating together with quantity, but regardless of size, the quantity is constant and the price fluctuates, I think that the side that uses is more convenient.
This review is about item#05529781.
Used when fixing printed circuit board to chassis
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 22:42:35
Although there is the same place where the washer is soldered to the place to be soldered to the printed circuit board, since the solder does not ride because it is stainless steel, the back is pleasure.
This review is about item#5529754.
For ship repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 20:34:15
I was sent along with the sideways battery, sulfuric acid hung. It was safe because it was in the bag, but just in case please put it in another bag one more time.
This review is about item#5529806.
Used as an assembly part of educational robot
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:27:35
Deburring on the inner circumference of the outer circumference is also solid and high quality, somewhat drawn press return is available
This review is about item#5529754.
kumitate sagyou
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:12:41
taihenn yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#5529824.
Animal husbandry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 21:13:23
I often use it for the repair of the barn. It is very satisfying because it is cheap also in stainless steel.
This review is about item#5529806.
Used as a machine part
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 16:34:57
Purchased M12. It was measured 12.75 ~ .80 mm against 12.5 mm of the inside diameter described. Unfortunately it is different from the description because I wanted an inner diameter of 12.5 mm. I think whether there is no problem if using it without sticking, but we were dissatisfied shopping.
This review is about item#5529815.
It was integrated into customer-specified products.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:36:24
There is no special thing, especially feeling of use, it is nothing other than satisfaction.
This review is about item#5529797.
Stepladder repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 08:47:24
There is nothing different from the product of other manufacturers, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#05529797.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 16:31:45
Especially it can be used without problems. I am bought when the shipping fee is free.
This review is about item#5529754.
When piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:48:32
Good products are cheaply obtained and satisfied. Because it is difficult to obtain nearby, it is useful.
This review is about item#05529754.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:29:19
I used it for my own table etc but it was cheap and it was saved.
This review is about item#5529797.
Use it with screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:50:13
I searched for it. I am saved. Thank you very much. Thank you.
This review is about item#5529833.
For motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:58:14
I use it in combination with stainless steel bolt / nut. Avoid combinations with iron parts with different ionization tendencies.
This review is about item#5529806.
I use it by attaching it to the U bolt for piping fixing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 21:39:58
Although it is cheap, I think that things are normal. It would be even better if there is a virtue pack that entered a lot more.
This review is about item#5529806.
It is used for wire cutting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:14:22
There was no problem in use. Just a few missing items included.
This review is about item#5529797.
I am using it to connect the support pillar of the fruit trees and plastic pile etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 05:19:28
Because the hole on the side of the pile is big, it keeps it on this side, but it can be used with no problem at all.
This review is about item#05529797.
Maintenance etc. of packaging machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 22:37:57
There is no particular dissatisfaction regarding quality. We can purchase as many quantities as needed instead of large amounts, and will be delivered the next day, so we are very sorry.
Mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:30:52
Since it is good to be able to purchase it in 100 units, please improve.
This review is about item#5529781.