Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spring Washer, Iron/Uni-Chromium

Spring Washer, Iron/Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
For S washer of mounting bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:15:20
Because M16 is not used so much, it was good just in quantity. There is absolutely no problem in use
This review is about item#5529955.
Machine installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:29:17
Used when installing a machine in the soil. The price is easy and it is saved.
This review is about item#5529955.
I will use it normally.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 12:21:41
There is nothing special mention. I think that it can be used quite normally.
This review is about item#5529955.
To fix the building hardware.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 22:38:09
There is no problem in strength or texture. I think that the repulsive power will result with time. I also wanted to purchase items.
This review is about item#5529955.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:15:35
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#5529937.
No problem at all
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 23:30:25
There are also a lot of quantity and no quality. I will repeat in the future as well.
This review is about item#05529876.
Washer change of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 19:52:00
Especially it was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#05529955.
Architecture
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 07:35:32
very good
This review is about item#05529946.
For screw fixing
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 15:53:47
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#05529876.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 19:28:17
It can be used normally. Because it is cheap, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#05529885.
Machine maintenance and repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 18:27:00
It is not different from other similar products
This review is about item#05529912.
Toilet parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 13:26:33
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#05529894.
Toilet parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 13:23:19
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#05529876.
Replacing an old washer
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 13:15:19
I do not know the durability, but I can use it. With such things that you do not understand such durability, is not it strange that the write-in mail for review comes soon?
This review is about item#05529921.
Connection of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 13:31:02
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05529894.
Attach to battleship
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-05 18:26:24
Cheap price is attractive It is not dissatisfied with quality
This review is about item#05529937.
Machine equipment repair in factory
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 08:51:28
No problem
This review is about item#05529912.
Part installation
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-24 15:52:58
It is indeed comparable to conventional products. I continue to purchase
This review is about item#05529912.
Looseness of the nut
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-03 14:00:27
I can buy it in a small lot, the price is also there so there is no problem with quality.
This review is about item#05529964.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-17 11:40:22
It is satisfactory because it can be used without problem as compared with conventional screws and the price was suppressed.
This review is about item#05529946.
1 2