Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spring Washer, Stainless Steel

Spring Washer, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 6.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews .
To stop product loosening
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 15:40:22
The product is standard complicated with no complaints. I will use it in future.
This review is about item#5529666.
slack
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:53:48
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#5529657.
Generator
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 08:13:01
Always purchase products related to bolt nuts, here. I use it for about 3 to 4 years, but I use it without any problem. Although I mainly use outdoors, the quality of stainless steel is good, so you can use it in various ways. I would like to continue to use it.
This review is about item#05529657.
Antenna construction / maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 08:06:43
I bought it as a supplement for the discount price. It is of sufficient quality. We decide the number of standard stocks on a daily basis and procure it when it falls below that.
This review is about item#05529711.
Used for repair of various tools etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 13:21:14
It is used for repair of various tools etc. Iron-made screws are replaced by stainless steel because they will not turn around when rusting.
This review is about item#05529684.
Steel frame joining
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 20:48:15
GOOD
This review is about item#05529711.
Used when installing air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 16:15:46
Price is cheap Also buy You can use enough
This review is about item#05529675.
Used outdoors, used to fix playground equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 06:44:26
In the part that does not rust, I purchased it last time, so I was not worried.
This review is about item#05529684.
Installation of outdoor lighting
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 19:08:11
There is no problem. If it is urgently needed, I will go to the nearby home center, but if not, I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#05529684.
Ship equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 17:16:12
There is no problem at all. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05529675.
Used for loosening prevention
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 00:02:58
I purchased it as a substitute but it is a pity that the size was a bit big
This review is about item#05529641.
Components of equipment at the site using acid
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 15:24:58
Compared with other companies' products, the difference in steps is small, but the feeling of use of the product is not particularly problematic. Moreover, I am very satisfied with the speed of delivery and the amount of money.
This review is about item#05529666.
Mounting parts to the outside of the car
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 18:19:37
It is a bad way to say, in a way it's a normal waste spring washer. I think that quality equivalent to other companies' products can be secured. Although merit is price, attention is necessary when buying it because the number contained in each pack size is different for each size of pack. In the case where you want the same number of bolts, nuts and washers, somewhat so much will come out so it is good to choose with that included.
This review is about item#05529666.
Fixed mounting of aluminum material rivets off
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-27 12:30:26
① (+) truss head small screw (stainless steel) ② 1 hexagonal nut (stainless steel) ③ combined with flat washer (stainless steel) for joint use. I judged that the point that does not rust is the greatest merit. It is in use without trouble.
This review is about item#05529632.
Attachment of aluminum bracket rivet detachment part
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-27 07:34:23
Purchase separately ① (+) truss head small screw ② washer ③ simultaneously with nut (all stainless steel). Comfortable installation completed. Screw Ana is also a regular driver and there is no "mountain chipping".
This review is about item#05529632.
Connection of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 13:30:03
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05529657.
Used for screw mounting
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 13:23:36
It was able to be used normally. The delivery date was quick.
This review is about item#05529684.
Used for construction of outdoor workpieces
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 12:41:15
We are always indebted to you because we can deliver small quantities, multiple varieties immediately when you are busy. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05529675.
Outdoor mast clamp
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-13 16:49:00
It is a standard product so there is no particular problem
This review is about item#05529675.
Production of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-09 03:53:29
Quality and grade are safe without any problem, and can be offered to users.
This review is about item#05529666.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Flat Washer, SUS304
Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Spring Washer, Stainless Steel
Spring Washer, Stainless Steel
Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Fujikaba M
Spring Washer
Hex Nut