Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scn435/Black Oxide Film) All Screw Thread

Hex Bolt, Scn435/Black Oxide Film) All Screw Thread
Sales Price: 7.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 85 customer reviews ]
Repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:11:55
I grasped the size in the parts catalog of the maker and purchased it here but it was discovered that the size and size are different on the working day This time there was no turnout ... This is a mistake here. If you keep it in stock it will be usable again.
This review is about item#5520216.
For dedicated machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:54:32
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#5520426.
Used for mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:05:13
Use the threaded flange as a taper and use it. I was prepared for variations in quality because the price was cheap As for the chuck in processing as well as the dimensions after processing I am satisfied with no problem at all.
This review is about item#7610391.
Used with fixed two-wheel disc rotor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 20:16:43
I fixed it with this screw from the rotor shape of Ducati. I have strength, and I use it because black fits the design of rotor.
This review is about item#5520444.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:36:23
It is the best in COSPA. I think compatibility with nut is also good, strength and accuracy are also good.
This review is about item#5520444.
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 15:15:20
I think that it is polite, firm and very good product.
This review is about item#05519954.
Machine protective cover installation screw & hobby radio control car body fitting screw replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 19:23:43
Mounting of protection cover of machine & screws & purchase as replacement part of car body fitting screw of radio control of hobby, since it is a hexagon socket head bolt, it can be gripped with pliers wrench and nipper etc. on the outside so it is not inconvenient for loosening so use it I will.
This review is about item#5519561.
Recaro seat attachment to base frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:42:26
For the height adjustment, I bought a spacer, but the head of the bolt attached is 5 mm in hexagon and it seems like licking when applying normal torque, so if you look for it, those with strength 12.9 and hexagon 6 mm (the same specification as RECARO genuine) are monotalou And it changed cheaply. There was similar to the appearance in the home center, but strength is unknown. Since it is the installation of the sheet to deposit the life, this product written tightly to the strength was safe and very good.
This review is about item#05520453.
Attaching the plug cover of RB 26 engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 15:48:53
It was saved by the size perfect for fitting the RB 26 engine plug cover.
This review is about item#5520042.
Used as repair parts of RC helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 17:26:53
It was very reasonable to use without any inferior to original genuine parts.
This review is about item#5519482.
Regeneration of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 16:20:19
It was much more beautiful than I saw in the picture 5 packages of 55 packs A good sense of smell was good.
This review is about item#5520261.
Tightening of mold
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 18:23:34
There is no problem at all, there are also quantities available for a while
This review is about item#5520261.
Concluding parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 12:45:41
Compared with the Phillips screw etc., it can be closed even from diagonally so it is useful.
This review is about item#5519552.
Concluding parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 06:56:54
Unlike a plus screw etc., it is attractive that screws can be tightened even from tilt.
This review is about item#05519543.
Attaching speakers
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 21:17:19
Since it was sold in a small amount, I bought it. There are no problems such as quality. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5519805.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 21:18:35
Price and quality were also the best
This review is about item#05519482.
Firm engagement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 18:28:28
It is resistant to tension, and it is safe without cutting a piece even if it makes it a gut.
This review is about item#05519771.
Replace the screw of the 3D printer with this
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 14:58:28
Tighten it when turning it to the right, and loose it when turning it to the left I am satisfied with translation
This review is about item#05519586.
Tightening of cutting blade
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 16:02:53
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05520207.
Installation of climbing hold
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 22:07:09
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#05520645.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Test Tube Rack