Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Cap Nut, Nutiron/Chromium

Hex Cap Nut, Nutiron/Chromium
Sales Price: 9.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:39:35
It can be used without complaint. It is the performance of the request. No defective items were mixed.
This review is about item#5528966.
Locker room seismic construction use as a connecting bolt nut member
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 10:14:51
We have worked with products of good quality, such as defective screwing etc. zero.
This review is about item#5528984.
As repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:52:02
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05528993.
Used for parts of the trike
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 16:35:50
In rare cases the screws may be hard
This review is about item#05529011.
Use at work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 13:36:12
This size was saved because we did not sell it at a local home improvement center
This review is about item#05528957.
This time it was used as a protective cap.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 20:16:40
It's cheap, there are plenty of sizes and I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#05529027.
It is used to attach a bicycle part.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 13:25:50
I am using it with confidence because it is pretty solidly done for a small price. Well, if you want a bit more cheaper it would be nice.
This review is about item#05528966.
Motorcycle scarf
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 13:41:07
It is used to tighten the muffler flange. It is a place where it gets hot, but it is saved very much as rust does not easily come out.
This review is about item#05528993.
Acrylic board mounting
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 19:28:04
Low price and quality is normal.
This review is about item#05528957.
Motorcycles around the body
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 23:33:39
I think that it is more profitable than buying at a home center etc. M10 if possible. I think that it is good to have a pitch 1, 25 setting in M12.
This review is about item#05528993.
Preparation of teaching materials (educational relations)
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-13 18:39:03
In the work related to education, we exchanged hexagonal nuts of certain instruments for cap nuts for the safety of children and students. There was a case that there was no stock even at home center etc., so 16mm was saved because it arrived soon.
This review is about item#05529027.
Motorcycle Bodies related mainly to meter installation parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-03 00:27:37
It is very profitable compared with the price of genuine parts and home centers etc. In recent years, chrome-plated screws etc are replaced by UNIQLO plating and it is useful for parts that are not closed unless it is absolutely chrome.
This review is about item#05528984.
As part of agricultural machinery
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-28 09:10:59
I did not see the thread pitch on the product display and purchased thought that it was a standard product, but the pitch is different and it does not fit. I would like to seek additional pitch display on the product screen.
This review is about item#05529027.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Cap Nut
Hex Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Cap Nut
Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Cap Nut, Iron
Hex Cap Nut, Iron/Unichrome
Box Nut Trivalent Chromate White
Cap nut trivalent white
Cap nut (iron / UNIQLO) (small box)
Bag nut (iron / Dov)