Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Cap Nut, Stainless Steel

Hex Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 6.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 23:58:11
Combined with high tension bolt, both strength, accuracy and finish are satisfied.
This review is about item#23443114.
Grating repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 09:26:34
I purchased it for size confirmation Tens of other items will be required
This review is about item#23443114.
Keeping the fence
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 08:11:14
I tried to use it together with the washer to hold down the block fence. I still hold down the fence without problems.
This review is about item#05528652.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 17:38:24
Satisfaction 100 with the things you purchased so far. I look forward to your continued business. I carefully examined the standards. It is perfect. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5528625.
Caster repair of the Sutetsukesu
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 16:14:05
Thanks to this cap nut, I could finish the end of the bolt beautifully, it was hard to get hurt and it was saved.
This review is about item#5528607.
Protective cover after bolt cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 06:23:18
I was worried because the catalog photo was dirty, but the actual thing is more beautiful. Because we will use seawater, we need more time.
This review is about item#05528643.
Bike (rear shock)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 21:50:14
Rust resistant, clean and easy to use
This review is about item#05528643.
To hide the frame screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:02:47
Easy to hide naked screws convenient
This review is about item#05528625.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 16:50:05
Stainless steel was not in the nearby home center. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#05528625.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 22:38:18
It is very good with abundant size.
This review is about item#05528634.
As a hobby of biking and others
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 15:25:34
This size was not sold in the shop nearby. It is very convenient when dealt with mail service.
This review is about item#05528616.
Suitcase caster for repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 22:27:55
I was thankful that the screw was cut deeper than I imagined. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05528607.
Change from bike parts plating nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 16:27:28
As genuine rusts with plating soon, it looks bad and the commodity value goes down. By doing this product, the thing that it does not rust, and the appearance glow gets luxurious, it is very popular and will continue to be used want to go.
This review is about item#05528634.
fall prevention
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 18:39:58
It is saved by a small bag because it is not used in large quantities
This review is about item#05528607.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 11:30:19
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#05528643.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 17:32:52
I am satisfied with the quality of the product. For the maintenance of the old bicycle, it became necessary quickly and purchased. The goods arrived the next day, so I was able to proceed with the work without changing the schedule. It is very helpful if you do not use large amounts at once, if you can reduce the minimum unit that can be purchased.
This review is about item#05528634.
Used for attaching an exhaust pipe of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 16:10:35
Because it is a part that rusts well, the stainless steel cap nut was used, the appearance became very good.
This review is about item#05528616.
Product
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 14:27:17
It is best for small lot purchase. As the number of lots increases, it is still unusual for the wholesale store to open up wider. Mochi is a rice cake shop. The wholesaler of footwork is still difficult.
This review is about item#05528616.
For metalworking
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 16:12:25
I use it for fixing the stainless steel sharpener I bought at the same time. I like the design like both ends of the bolt are rounded and shaped.
This review is about item#05528616.
Car dressing
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 10:52:32
It can be used normally, instant delivery and convenient.
This review is about item#05528625.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Cap Nut
Flat Washer, SUS304
Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Stainless U-Bolts
Hex Cap Nut, Nutiron/Chromium
Hex Cap Nut
Cap Nut, Stainless Steel
Flange Cap Nut
Cap Nut
U nut with cap (stainless steel)
Hex Cap Nut, Iron/Unichrome
Cap Nut, UNF, Stainless Steel
Cap Nut
Box Nut Trivalent Chromate White