Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Tapping Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Truss Head Tapping Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 45 customer reviews ]
Screw fastening work of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 12:46:37
Because the truss is bigger than the cabinet, the parts feel firmly stopped.
This review is about item#5513943.
As a substitute for the screw on the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:20:29
There was no screw of this size in the home center. It was saved.
This review is about item#5514336.
It is used for a simple trolley attaching wheels to casters.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:59:42
Even though I purchased almost the same caster every time, this time I purchased this screw according to the caster and tried using it, but it was perfect I ordered again.
This review is about item#5514056.
To factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:19:28
Because it is a cheap and easy-to-rust area, most of the sizes for replacement are aligned.
This review is about item#5514266.
Fence repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:12:22
I repaired the aluminum fence, but there was not a short driver of the neck in the monoteraw without a gap where the driver as a tool enters.
This review is about item#5514232.
Work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 15:36:43
It was good. Also I would like to ask you when I need it.
This review is about item#5514101.
To work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 01:49:39
Quality, durability No problem. I am useful because it has various sizes.
This review is about item#05514187.
For thin wood board fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:55:30
There is no particular problem, but if there is something a little more Beta. For example M3 × 5
This review is about item#5513934.
Car, carpentry work as well.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:43:30
It is expensive compared with buying at the DIY store, there are many numbers, cheap monoteraws.
This review is about item#5514363.
Fastening the binding band mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 17:59:17
I did not put the screw of this size in the nearby home center, so I bought it and was right answer.
This review is about item#5513934.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:07:44
It is cheap and saved because it is used in large quantities to install aero parts etc!
This review is about item#05514241.
Mounting table legs
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 15:06:54
I found the M6 ​​'s 25 screws very hard to find here and bought it. Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#05514363.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:54:20
It is useful in the factory's spares.
This review is about item#05514241.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 15:50:36
M3 10 millimeters and M3 16 millimeters are added as stocks are checked by the stock items. Eating is good.
This review is about item#05513977.
Fastening cable clip for LAN wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 17:10:20
I bought it for the cable clip purchased for the indoor wiring of the LAN. Although it became uneasy because it was too short to fix when the item arrived, I was able to fix it with exquisite size enough to use it when I tried it.
This review is about item#05514117.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 16:52:25
Goods also have no problem, it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#05514171.
When attaching a free caster to a control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 22:57:48
It is handy for attaching a free caster to a 12 mm thick control. It is possible to use it with no problems at a price of about seven halls of a nearby home center.
This review is about item#05514126.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 15:12:38
It can be used normally. This order unit is cheap to buy.
This review is about item#05513952.
Interior
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 14:06:16
easy to handle.
This review is about item#05514117.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 22:09:11
It is easy to use. Since the quantity is small, please take out the bulk. Thank you.
This review is about item#05514101.
1 2