Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel

Truss Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 6.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
Model airplane making
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 20:59:56
Even though it is unthinkable, quality is superb. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#24347453.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:34:21
I bought it for repairing the cowl of a motorcycle, the goods arrived immediately.
This review is about item#05515517.
Car port repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:58:53
Exchange of screws, it is always safe to use. Even if you order in various sizes, it is cheap.
This review is about item#5515641.
It is used for fixing the hanging brackets of the picture frame.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 23:34:17
Osaka soul's truss screw is very good. It cuts sharply and sinks without causing cracks in the trees. Also, it is a small lot so it will be appreciated various sizes are aligned.
This review is about item#5515325.
Used for fixing finished items
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 22:54:32
After all, it is cheap in terms of price and it is saved. I have done a nice shopping for my saucers.
This review is about item#5515422.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:12:23
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#5515483.
Used to stop a sash in a tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:25:06
Because it is made of stainless steel, it can be used with confidence since it is not rust. I will surely ask you without licking the head.
This review is about item#5515492.
Replacing the steel screw of spinning reel with stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:47:35
It was hard to find the screw to be applied but I was satisfied with it.
This review is about item#24347444.
Installation of car goods etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:10:35
It does not rust so it looks good even if it is used inside and outside the car. Useful.
This review is about item#5515553.
Installation of water piping holding bracket
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 21:34:46
Use it to attach the bracket to the wall. Since it is a trussed head, it can respond flexibly to the size of the hole of the metal fitting.
This review is about item#5515483.
Indoor exposure fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 18:01:19
It is cheap and good. I think that my own finish is not bad in my environment. I will also place an order.
This review is about item#5515474.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 15:47:45
It is useful because it has various sizes not in the home center. I think whether the surface is slightly rough compared to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#5515571.
For fixing
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 21:42:53
I bought it to fix Ekhmok and nice hat, but I made a wrong size. It is thought that moderate is 10 to 15 mm under the neck.
This review is about item#5515291.
Hobby boat maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 17:14:51
Although it was a part which it was difficult to obtain with a regular home center, I got it sent very quickly. Goods were also thorough enough.
This review is about item#05515727.
Exterior Screw Termination
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:14:31
Good price and affordable product
This review is about item#05515465.
Factory equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 10:04:56
I think that it is very inexpensive but can be used normally.
This review is about item#05515571.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 14:48:51
As a repair shop equipment, the Osaka soul is very handy.
This review is about item#05515571.
Externally sold building assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:35:16
no problem
This review is about item#05515395.
Part mounting
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 17:56:35
I do not mind normally
This review is about item#05515474.
Horizontal plate stop of fence
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 18:55:19
It is better because the price is cheaper than home center. It is even better if there is a large box.
This review is about item#05515501.