Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread

Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread
Sales Price: 8.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews [ See all 61 customer reviews ]
Machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:05:24
Usually, you can buy it without trouble It is useful. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5522867.
Machine rust thread change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:12:27
It is very solidly made, because it is made of stainless steel, it seems to worry about screws from now on.
This review is about item#5522517.
I used it for the bike's carrier installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 16:53:44
I was looking for a long thing under the neck 75 mm was just right length There was not this size in the shops nearby and I was in trouble.
This review is about item#5522754.
Processed product production
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:04:47
There is a case that it is not possible to install with the size of the normal standard in one-off production work, and I really am sorry to Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#5522587.
When changing suitcase casters
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 15:06:08
Used when exchanging suitcase casters. It is longer than the original bolt but it was perfect to use two nuts.
This review is about item#5522526.
During machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 18:18:46
Items that are not in the home center were in monotail, please specify dimensions in a bit more detail.
This review is about item#5522377.
Turnip engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 23:28:37
I often overhaul so I changed the bolt considering workability. I was saved because there was no thing of this length spinning several home centers.
This review is about item#5522562.
Suitcase caster repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 21:50:20
If it's possible, the part that is not a little more screwy was good
This review is about item#5522535.
Motorcycle Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 02:31:50
I would like a lineup of detailed items also included in half-screw type.
This review is about item#17748106.
Fastening bolt for rest of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 16:26:08
Although it sells 100 or more, it is pleased to the customer, there is no problem and it is based on the next purchase lot. There is nothing to say if the price goes down a little more.
This review is about item#5522517.
Replace cylinder presser screw for small compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 06:31:11
I am using a small compressor (about 4 years after purchase), but since the fixing screw of the cylinder part is made of iron, the rust is bad and I changed it for SUS this time.
This review is about item#05522571.
Exchange old bicycle (old car) dress up and rust cheap genuine bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 16:06:04
It has been sold as goods for over a year and a half without problems, and our customers are satisfied.
This review is about item#5522553.
For seat mounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 16:10:43
I think that it can be used immediately if set sales such as a washer. Thank you for consideration,
This review is about item#5522246.
Concluding parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 12:45:22
Compared with the Phillips screw etc., it can be closed even from diagonally so it is useful.
This review is about item#5522115.
Concluding parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 06:57:03
Unlike a plus screw etc., it is attractive that screws can be tightened even from tilt.
This review is about item#34980687.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 23:21:44
It is the greatest advantage that we are able to purchase small lots with abundant variety. If you do not use how to request accurate product to the product, is not it enough for this bolt?
This review is about item#5522885.
Making walls for rock climbing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:57:35
It was very easy to use. It seems likely to last long without rust.
This review is about item#5522842.
Bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 16:55:07
Until now it was a steel bolt but it would be nice to rust without stain.
This review is about item#5522702.
For replacement of the bolt of the winch cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 16:09:02
Existing bolt was made of steel and rust was also bad so we replaced it for this stainless steel. It was a great help because it was a bolt of sizes and types that can not be obtained at home centers. Also, because the delivery date was earlier than before, it was good.
This review is about item#05522377.
Used to replace the muffler on a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 17:00:12
I installed it on a motorcycle muffler. I thought that the previous one was black and not so good, and I replaced it. I think that it is quite good.
This review is about item#05522894.