Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
127 Customer Reviews
5 star 99
4 star 11
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 127 Reviews
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 12:27:34
I bought it because I bought a small amount and the price was affordable. We do not have any difference with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#5522212.
Used to fix the baffle board of my own speaker box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 08:15:02
It was used in combination with the ogre eye nut E type. The hole for the hexagonal wrench of the bolt head is large, and work at the time of tightening is easy to do. As variations of commodities with larger bolt head diameters and products with thinner head thickness increase, it becomes easier to devise in terms of designing in terms of production.
This review is about item#05522352.
Used for motorcycle bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 09:13:06
It can be used normally as a consumable item, and the price is more expensive than the home center, but I am satisfied at all considering the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#5522063.
When food processing machine is repaired
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:06:23
We are very satisfied with strength, material and welding.
This review is about item#5522614.
Screw exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 21:00:36
There is also a size that is not in the home center, and it is profitable because there is pack selling.
This review is about item#5522307.
Screw change of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 05:04:42
The plating screws used for bicycle rusted, so we replaced them all with stainless steel. In fact I was thinking of using high strength stainless steel screws but since the usage was not that hard, I replaced it with this series screw. It was awfully saved because the price was only 1/3.
This review is about item#05522307.
Competitive bicycle mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:42:41
It is very helpful to have a size that is not sold in the home center.
This review is about item#68910625.
Used for prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 08:43:30
The thing was solid, and it was possible to use it without any trouble. It's a very affordable item so I will refill it the next time as needed.
This review is about item#05522106.
assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 23:19:23
Better texture than I thought, there is nothing wrong with any function.
This review is about item#5522054.
Production of mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 12:33:10
We purchased various kinds including other sizes. There is no hindrance at the time of use. It will be a great help if you provide us with long screws under neck or as custom order as all screws.
This review is about item#5522054.
Exchange with iron screw from this
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:18:08
After all the stain is good. It is unnecessary to maintain for a long time and has high precision.
This review is about item#5522291.
Used as machining bolt for workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:24:47
It is inexpensive and satisfactory, unchanged from those of the home center.
This review is about item#5522641.
Decorative bolt
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 00:53:06
There was no mark on the head of the bolt. Because the representative image was displayed, I expected it. Because I wanted to align with other bolts eventually I regret to buy at another shop and it is regrettable.
This review is about item#23431887.
Fixing material to be cut of milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 19:20:51
I could be tightened very smoothly, I am satisfied. The head of the bolt is cut by 0.5 mm with a milling cutter.
This review is about item#23431878.
Used in machine replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 09:05:16
It is not particularly good or bad, it is ordinary bolt. It is convenient because large diameter bolts that can not be purchased at home centers can be purchased in units of one.
This review is about item#68911158.
For motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:53:51
I use it for the exposed part of the motorbike exposed to the wind. Being careful will not be used to conclude the iron division. Because the ionization tendency is different, rust comes out in the iron part.
This review is about item#5522675.
For replacing the bolt of the astronomical telescope equatorial mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 17:15:27
I purchased it for attaching optional equipment to the equatorial mount for astronomical observation of a hobby, I was satisfied with a firm tightening.
This review is about item#23431878.
Used as an adjusting bottle of pruning scissors
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 15:24:24
Nothing in particular I ordered the wrong length by mistake ... · · · · Cutting polishing was a little troublesome
This review is about item#5522185.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:22:01
Although genuine iron bolt rusts immediately, it can maintain its good appearance because it does not rust, it is saved because it can be purchased from a small amount.
This review is about item#5522352.
Motorcycle Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 15:20:59
It is very useful. Aligned with 5 mm There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#5522422.