Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Inclusion P3, Sw, With W, Iron/Chromate

Pan Head Inclusion P3, Sw, With W, Iron/Chromate
Sales Price: 6.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews .
Close the cowl of the motorcycle, others
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 07:03:07
I am saved because the sems screw is not in the home center. I also want a large washer.
This review is about item#05511834.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:03:05
I regularly purchase it. It is cheap and saved. We plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#5511667.
New machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:22:06
Since the washer and the spring washer are assembled, the temporary assembly is easy.
This review is about item#05511615.
Repair parts for repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 16:51:19
It is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#05511606.
Used to assemble electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 16:39:24
Frequency of use with everyday use items is very high product. Because it is frequently used, it is a product that you think is always there and you may forget the ordering. If Monotaro is ordered until 15 o'clock the previous day it will be very convenient as it will arrive the next day.
This review is about item#05511493.
For installation of electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 19:21:41
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#05511597.
Assembly work
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 16:33:02
I feel that the material of this kind of product of Monotaro is slightly weak. The hole in the driver is easy to lick. I wonder because it's made in China
This review is about item#05511606.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 15:59:23
I'd like you to increase the content a bit more
This review is about item#05511581.
Control panel production etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 19:12:26
Although we were satisfied with both price and quality, previous product packs could be saved as it is in a pack that can be opened and closed, but this time the lid has been welded and it is impossible to preserve as it is once opened
This review is about item#05511606.
I am doing electrical equipment repair business, disassembling When using new screws when assembling, feeling is good You can see well the finish
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-23 08:55:28
I can not find many kinds in the neighborhood home center A few packs are good.
This review is about item#05511721.
It is used for assembly of the control panel.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 22:13:26
When you want to purchase with a small lot, I was satisfied with both the price and the delivery date, and since there was no problem with the quality, I will buy it in the future as well.
This review is about item#05511712.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-23 16:06:01
I think the price is reasonable. Since shipping costs hurt when placing an order separately, I'd like to ask something together.
This review is about item#05511493.
Electrical equipment and terminal box. Saddle etc mounted
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-11 13:25:25
I do not see it so much at the home center etc. where the washer is large and it is very handy
This review is about item#05511606.
Screw exchange
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-27 20:02:36
It was possible to use it without problems
This review is about item#05511712.
Part mounting
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-24 16:19:10
Other companies have flat wheels a little wider. That person is easy to use. It will be helpful if you plan it as well.
This review is about item#05511624.
Fixing panel etc.
2
From Japan
On 2010-12-24 15:05:35
The one we used conventionally at our company, the diameter of the flat ring was a little wider. The front one was firmly fixed. It will be appreciated if you can plan that person.
This review is about item#05511624.
It is used for mounting electric parts related to assembly of equipment.
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-20 20:06:19
Since the spring washer and the flat washer are attached, the man-hour has been reduced by half. I only want plants with white color. In my industry, parts mounting screws are mostly white plated products.
This review is about item#05511615.
1