Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Cap Screw, SCM435/Uni Chrome

Hex Socket Head Cap Screw, SCM435/Uni Chrome
Sales Price: 9.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
Tightening of resin
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 16:00:32
It is not a place where water is hanging, and it is not used outdoors, but rust happens immediately. I feel that the plating is worse than the thing of the home center.
This review is about item#5520925.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 15:35:58
good
This review is about item#05521442.
For mounting of parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 16:11:25
I am satisfied because I can use it extensively in the range that I use.
This review is about item#05521424.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 14:46:10
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#05521056.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 14:17:46
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#05521397.
The hand of the desk
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 09:03:43
Only available here
This review is about item#05521643.
For installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-21 11:59:20
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#05521354.
Jig assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 13:44:45
It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#05521196.
Used during machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 13:29:00
no problem
This review is about item#05521397.
Part installation
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-01 12:33:02
This bolt of Mr. MonotaRO has been used for several years, but this part of M6 × 20 is broken only in a place where load is applied. Until now, there was not something once every five years, in some cases it broke in one year. I can not think that the allowable load is just barely visible. Because this part mounting has not changed for more than 20 years. Looking at the broken part, it does not look like it contains "s". I do not know whether it is made in Japan or in China, but there is no doubt that there is something different. For that reason, I am considering changing that part to stem bolt. Although it is cheap, there are merits to change in a small amount, we are doing a different test from the laboratory, so I guess from this result that there is a problem with the yield. I need attention.
This review is about item#05521424.
Motorcycle parts
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 23:34:24
I used several, but I use it pleasantly
This review is about item#05521397.
Part installation
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 14:21:04
It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#05521424.
Homebrew cnc
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-24 17:29:15
It was an ordinary screw
This review is about item#05521117.
Repair of motorcycle etc
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-29 05:30:48
At nearby home centers this type of millivolts of medium strength in UNIQLO is not being sold and it is very helpful. Hole precision is not bad, I would like to purchase next time as well.
This review is about item#05521065.
It is used for attaching the joint.
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-11 15:28:42
I only used it, I do not know the durability? For now, I am using it without any problems, so I think that I will purchase again if I lose it.
This review is about item#05521397.
Part installation
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-24 15:51:22
The price is cheap, there is no problem at all. We continue to purchase.
This review is about item#05521616.
For machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-09 20:26:14
It also withstood use due to strength.
This review is about item#05521424.
Assembling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-24 13:10:08
There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#05521223.
For motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-25 13:03:15
I want P1.25 of size m10m12m14.
This review is about item#05521397.
Attachment of case cover for motorcycle engine.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-17 13:33:24
The goods are good products without problems. It is convenient to save labor to go out than go to purchase a screw specialty store. Because shipping fee is free for over 3,000 yen, we will purchase it together with other things when ordering.
This review is about item#05521424.
1 2