Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread

Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread
Sales Price: 7.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Motorcycle parts installation work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:17:42
A socket screw of size M6 L = 110 was not found in Homsen in the residential area, and when I searched for by monotalou, there was inventory. The necessary number was two, but since there was only 4 packs per pack, if you could possibly sell it in bulk, there is no waste. Also, the shipping fee is higher for items, I am curious.
This review is about item#68905962.
Amateur radio antenna maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 12:27:40
I used it to attach a base that will attach amateur radio antenna to car. I bought it without investigating well. Even black oxide film is rusted. I also thought that the same screws are used because similar screws are also used on the base. Length and diameter were just right, so I used rustproof paint and black paint. Those who purchase for outdoor please be careful.
This review is about item#5519841.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:39:03
Though bolts of length are not readily available in the neighborhood, the production activities in the rural areas will proceed smoothly thanks to the monotaro sama.
This review is about item#38623444.
Racing cart Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:17:59
I can hardly find it at home improvement center. It was good to purchase as much as I needed, in a small amount.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:57:21
I am saved because I am able to purchase rich size in a few packs. In particular, the long size of the half screw is hardly handled at the DIY shop front, it depends on here
This review is about item#5520505.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:44:52
As for cheap, the accuracy of the screw is satisfactory high. A little more if you can buy it in small quantity units is the best ~
This review is about item#5520304.
For fixture mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:37:41
It arrived as scheduled, and it was able to be used without problems. I'm planning to ask again.
This review is about item#38623155.
Truck caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 11:53:27
It fits well with the color of the tire and it finished without any discomfort. I would like you to sell a bit smaller packs as well. I have surplus.
This review is about item#5520322.
Joining of wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 11:42:04
Such a long bolt is useful when it is like strength fixing.
This review is about item#38623453.
I use it as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:59:21
I use Gopro 4 by using the screw hole of the gasoline cap of the motorcycle.I have various mounts for Gopro, but it was good that this screw was more refreshing.
This review is about item#38622902.
Wheel fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 23:07:57
It seems quite hard so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#38622997.
Product
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:36:43
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#05520864.
For fixing the speaker unit
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 14:50:29
My head got rusted so purchase for replacement. There is no problem.
This review is about item#05519832.
For table fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 11:33:05
Whether you buy it this is the same thing, so this one. But I wonder if it's cheap.
This review is about item#05520663.
As a pull bolt when a collet chuck is attached to the lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 16:40:08
I bought a thing of 230 mm. I can use it without problems. It was still good if there was not a hexagonal hole but a normal hexagonal bolt type.
This review is about item#38623426.
Fastening of climbing hold
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 10:24:06
Various sizes are very convenient. I will also use it.
This review is about item#38623137.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 23:31:57
I was surprised that the shipping fee was high
This review is about item#38622997.
work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 14:09:59
It is serious and useful. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#05519656.
To the bike muffler slider!
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 15:14:35
I use it for stopping a muffler slider of a motorbike. It is hard to find in town, but it was nice to be here.
This review is about item#38623033.
Replacement of machine tool screws
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 16:40:49
I think that it would be nice if there is a full screw type with this length.
This review is about item#05520076.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt