Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread

Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread
Sales Price: 7.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews which have 5 star . [ See All 51 Reviews]
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:39:03
Though bolts of length are not readily available in the neighborhood, the production activities in the rural areas will proceed smoothly thanks to the monotaro sama.
This review is about item#38623444.
Racing cart Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:17:59
I can hardly find it at home improvement center. It was good to purchase as much as I needed, in a small amount.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:57:21
I am saved because I am able to purchase rich size in a few packs. In particular, the long size of the half screw is hardly handled at the DIY shop front, it depends on here
This review is about item#5520505.
For fixture mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:37:41
It arrived as scheduled, and it was able to be used without problems. I'm planning to ask again.
This review is about item#38623155.
Joining of wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 11:42:04
Such a long bolt is useful when it is like strength fixing.
This review is about item#38623453.
I use it as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:59:21
I use Gopro 4 by using the screw hole of the gasoline cap of the motorcycle.I have various mounts for Gopro, but it was good that this screw was more refreshing.
This review is about item#38622902.
For fixing the speaker unit
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 14:50:29
My head got rusted so purchase for replacement. There is no problem.
This review is about item#05519832.
As a pull bolt when a collet chuck is attached to the lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 16:40:08
I bought a thing of 230 mm. I can use it without problems. It was still good if there was not a hexagonal hole but a normal hexagonal bolt type.
This review is about item#38623426.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 23:31:57
I was surprised that the shipping fee was high
This review is about item#38622997.
To the bike muffler slider!
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 15:14:35
I use it for stopping a muffler slider of a motorbike. It is hard to find in town, but it was nice to be here.
This review is about item#38623033.
Instead of missing bolts of power tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 16:09:02
The shape of the head slightly differs from the genuine bolt, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#05520085.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 23:24:38
It is high strength and satisfactory.
This review is about item#38623347.
It is car teasing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 23:16:54
Overseas bolt was rusted, so I wanted to make it made in Japan with a film. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#38623094.
We purchased it including the spare as the strength length satisfied the hope as the axis of the side wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 15:13:57
Although it used 5000 km withstanding use, I can still use it, but I replaced it because the unit price is cheap. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#38623112.
It is used to tighten mold parts.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-01 16:02:30
We ordered 20 M10 x 180 bolts, but the difficulty is that it takes 7 days for delivery. Is not it excess packaging that bolts are in a plastic bag one by one? . There is nothing wrong with the use.
This review is about item#38623207.
For repair of motorcycles and ATVs
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 14:50:37
I used it for the engine mount bolt, but I do not know the durability so I will write it later.
This review is about item#38623042.
Motorcycle parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 13:07:39
The place which deals with the screw of the black oxide film is few and the price was cheaper compared with others. It is not suitable for a spot where quality is quite good.
This review is about item#05520514.
Repair for automobiles & repair & upgrade
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 14:15:31
Compared with overseas products (before repair), I think that product precision, the product itself has calmness. The feeling of use, when tightening, there was no stop, the last was torqued tightly. I think that it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#05520356.
Automotive connecting bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 16:26:16
It was a non-defective item with standard items.
This review is about item#05520471.
Tool change parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-26 18:30:00
At the time of tightening, I felt a little soft.
This review is about item#05520067.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt