Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread

Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 69 customer reviews ]
Machine bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:15:27
Since sized etc. are abundantly aligned, something of the necessary size is found quickly and it is saved.
This review is about item#38623234.
I will stop the core of three
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 20:32:09
At first it was made with cheap hexagon bolt M12 but it was dangerous to bend, So this high tension M12, as expected is a crack.
This review is about item#38623322.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:13:17
Quality is good and there are plenty of sizes and it will be used for the next opportunity
This review is about item#5519832.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:29:25
I am saved because the size which is not a home center is finely arranged. Shipment is also so fast that you need things! It is a feeling that (laugh) Goods are necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#5520277.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 17:54:26
I exchange it with a hexagon socket head bolt by car repair and galling exchanges that can be done without taking time and effort to improve the future.
This review is about item#5519647.
For climbing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 19:28:13
For now, I can use it without rust etc. I think whether it is high quality (^ ^)
This review is about item#38623103.
Crawler pin of small farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 22:59:08
I use it as a crawler pin by cutting a long bolt. Baked, so it's good durability.
This review is about item#38623076.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:48:22
Recently this size was Homsen, I purchased it without seeing it. It is saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#5519665.
For repair of factory machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 18:06:05
I got it to you on the next day, I was very saved because I was able to fix it quickly,
This review is about item#5520541.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 18:01:49
It is hard to find a long type in a nearby shop I was in trouble, but I ordered it by searching with Monotaro. It's a big help
This review is about item#38623331.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 16:23:36
I went around several home centers, but I did not find it and found it with Monotaro. Machine repair was also safely finished and we ordered 2 pieces, but we appreciate with courteous response.
This review is about item#5520505.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:50:53
I used it for the rear suspension part of the bike, because it is a part with considerable force, I chose a strong carbon steel bolt.
This review is about item#38623137.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:51:15
I was looking for a strong talent that I used to create a motorcycle height adjustment link.
This review is about item#38623137.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:39:03
Though bolts of length are not readily available in the neighborhood, the production activities in the rural areas will proceed smoothly thanks to the monotaro sama.
This review is about item#38623444.
Racing cart Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:17:59
I can hardly find it at home improvement center. It was good to purchase as much as I needed, in a small amount.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:57:21
I am saved because I am able to purchase rich size in a few packs. In particular, the long size of the half screw is hardly handled at the DIY shop front, it depends on here
This review is about item#5520505.
For fixture mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:37:41
It arrived as scheduled, and it was able to be used without problems. I'm planning to ask again.
This review is about item#38623155.
Joining of wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 11:42:04
Such a long bolt is useful when it is like strength fixing.
This review is about item#38623453.
I use it as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:59:21
I use Gopro 4 by using the screw hole of the gasoline cap of the motorcycle.I have various mounts for Gopro, but it was good that this screw was more refreshing.
This review is about item#38622902.
For fixing the speaker unit
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 14:50:29
My head got rusted so purchase for replacement. There is no problem.
This review is about item#05519832.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt