Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread

Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 60 customer reviews ]
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:48:22
Recently this size was Homsen, I purchased it without seeing it. It is saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#5519665.
For repair of factory machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 18:06:05
I got it to you on the next day, I was very saved because I was able to fix it quickly,
This review is about item#5520541.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 18:01:49
It is hard to find a long type in a nearby shop I was in trouble, but I ordered it by searching with Monotaro. It's a big help
This review is about item#38623331.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 16:23:36
I went around several home centers, but I did not find it and found it with Monotaro. Machine repair was also safely finished and we ordered 2 pieces, but we appreciate with courteous response.
This review is about item#5520505.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 17:50:53
I used it for the rear suspension part of the bike, because it is a part with considerable force, I chose a strong carbon steel bolt.
This review is about item#38623137.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:51:15
I was looking for a strong talent that I used to create a motorcycle height adjustment link.
This review is about item#38623137.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:39:03
Though bolts of length are not readily available in the neighborhood, the production activities in the rural areas will proceed smoothly thanks to the monotaro sama.
This review is about item#38623444.
Racing cart Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:17:59
I can hardly find it at home improvement center. It was good to purchase as much as I needed, in a small amount.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:57:21
I am saved because I am able to purchase rich size in a few packs. In particular, the long size of the half screw is hardly handled at the DIY shop front, it depends on here
This review is about item#5520505.
For fixture mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 14:37:41
It arrived as scheduled, and it was able to be used without problems. I'm planning to ask again.
This review is about item#38623155.
Joining of wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 11:42:04
Such a long bolt is useful when it is like strength fixing.
This review is about item#38623453.
I use it as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 18:59:21
I use Gopro 4 by using the screw hole of the gasoline cap of the motorcycle.I have various mounts for Gopro, but it was good that this screw was more refreshing.
This review is about item#38622902.
For fixing the speaker unit
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 14:50:29
My head got rusted so purchase for replacement. There is no problem.
This review is about item#05519832.
As a pull bolt when a collet chuck is attached to the lathe
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 16:40:08
I bought a thing of 230 mm. I can use it without problems. It was still good if there was not a hexagonal hole but a normal hexagonal bolt type.
This review is about item#38623426.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 23:31:57
I was surprised that the shipping fee was high
This review is about item#38622997.
To the bike muffler slider!
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 15:14:35
I use it for stopping a muffler slider of a motorbike. It is hard to find in town, but it was nice to be here.
This review is about item#38623033.
Instead of missing bolts of power tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 16:09:02
The shape of the head slightly differs from the genuine bolt, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#05520085.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 23:24:38
It is high strength and satisfactory.
This review is about item#38623347.
It is car teasing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 23:16:54
Overseas bolt was rusted, so I wanted to make it made in Japan with a film. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#38623094.
We purchased it including the spare as the strength length satisfied the hope as the axis of the side wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 15:13:57
Although it used 5000 km withstanding use, I can still use it, but I replaced it because the unit price is cheap. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#38623112.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt