Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Upset Installation P3, Sw, With W, Iron/Chromate

Upset Installation P3, Sw, With W, Iron/Chromate
Sales Price: 8.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews .
Panels of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 20:36:20
I used it to replace damaged bolts. It is a product that can be used without problems.
This review is about item#5512446.
Fixing of exterior of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 20:00:41
It was a very convenient part, it was easy to handle, I was saved because a driver and a wrench could be used, thank you.
This review is about item#5512421.
Part replacement, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 11:28:09
It is cheaper than the home center and feeling of use is no problem. I repeat.
This review is about item#5512473.
For versatile use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 10:29:20
Since the washer and the spring washer are incorporated, it is released from the troublesome of dropping and collecting them with a narrow working space. However, if you do not pay attention to the length under the neck at the time of purchase, it will be a little longer after stopping with the nut.
This review is about item#5512306.
Vehicles, motorcycles, farm equipment, aero parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 23:15:13
As usual I keep 3 to 4 kinds of standard product size differences. Workability is also perfect
This review is about item#5512446.
Concatenation of live steam lines
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 22:13:24
It is used for linking live steam lines. Because it has a spring washer and a washer, it is useful for preventing looseness by vibrations caused by traveling of the train. The installation is a flat screw, using the clutch of the electric screwdriver, without crushing the mountain, and quickly, even if biting with nut turning can remove securely it can remove. I am satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#05512403.
Panel mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 20:08:11
Quality is also good enough. Convenient when using plenty. I also want to set the amount of about half.
This review is about item#05512394.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:12:30
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#05512446.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 21:37:33
I would like to use it to stop the empty cover of the car other maintenance, but because the diameter of the washer is small, the bolt will come off so that the cover etc. can not be fixed. It should be as big as 2 ranks.
This review is about item#05512446.
Change of rusted bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 00:35:25
It is cheap and easy to purchase. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#05512421.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-06 02:41:58
Easy to use because washer and washer are set.
This review is about item#05512613.
Used for interior and exterior use of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 08:10:04
It is very good because it is cheaper than mass retail store (home center)
This review is about item#05512394.
Change of rusted bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 13:21:42
It is often used in automobiles, but it is good because it is not very popular in the home center. Since it is quickly turned with a plus, it can be tightened with a box wrench, so workability is also good. It is much more effective than polishing rusty bolt.
This review is about item#05512552.
Mainly cars
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 13:56:19
I have not used it yet so I do not know the quality, but I was glad that I could buy it cheaper than the home center.
This review is about item#05512394.
Car Repair / Restore
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 21:55:35
I am very happy with the product I had imagined. It was still better if the product could be overlooked 360 ° if possible.
This review is about item#05512315.
For prototype parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 16:30:05
I am satisfied because it is cheap and quick.
This review is about item#05512394.
Installation of external parts etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-16 16:01:33
When installing external items, screws were purchased separately because they are prepared separately. I think that this product itself has no problem and the price is reasonable. However, the flange nut of chromate was not found under the brand of "Osaka soul". I would appreciate it if possible to prepare chromate flange nuts as a series.
This review is about item#05512412.
Old car repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-24 23:45:50
I'm glad.
This review is about item#05512446.
Old car repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-24 23:44:53
I think it would be nice to have black painted ones.
This review is about item#05512412.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 22:17:20
Until now I am happy that packs that I purchased at home centers as much as I need but low prices are packed a lot. Quality is not inferior to that which sells to the home center, but rather I think that it is superior based on the meaning of cost effectiveness.
This review is about item#05512403.
1 2