Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of A Flat Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film

A Flat Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 7.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews .
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:49:33
It is cheap because it is a screw to be exchanged regularly, I am saved, I will also use it next time
This review is about item#5525633.
Mold assembly
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:49:02
It was not possible to actually use it because there was no dimensional representation of the dish part thickness. When I look for another web site again, since there was dimensions as part k, it is saved if Monotaro is allowed to put as much dimension as possible.
This review is about item#5526491.
Assembly of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:34:07
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#5526114.
To install AC inlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:07:09
I use it when fixing the AC inlet to the case when making audio equipment. Matte black is also astringent.
This review is about item#5525667.
For assembly
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:52:03
I ordered it by mistake as M5 size. ·····
This review is about item#5525746.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 09:20:36
It was a special bolt, but thanks to the shipment on the day it was saved because we could shorten the maintenance time.
This review is about item#5526017.
Used for car number bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 22:27:47
There are a lot of stain's number bolts of cars and there is a risk of electric corrosion. I finally found things that met iron, black, hexagon, dish and so on. The reason why we needed a dish is to put the washer color of alumite. Since it contains many numbers, it can be replaced every time it corrodes.
This review is about item#5526114.
Work maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:38:23
It was a good product.
This review is about item#05526026.
Bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 19:05:31
I bought it because I wanted to change it to a new item when I exchange the handle with an external item. I think this hand is also easy to buy when there are rose sales.
This review is about item#05525931.
Joining of the part where you want to make screw head small
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 19:29:47
Tension of the screw is also strong, it can be tightened firmly.
This review is about item#05525721.
I bought it for repair.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 13:02:29
There is no quality problem. However, since I sell it with price fixed gram selling, I think that 100 (box) selling people can judge price (per one) if possible (convenient).
This review is about item#05525791.
For assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 18:36:18
no problem
This review is about item#05525956.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 21:34:27
Convinced with cheap unit price
This review is about item#05525667.
Fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 17:17:01
It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#05525965.
I used it for vehicle production.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 17:29:35
This time, I used Monotaro for the first time. Member registration was also easy and I was surprised by the abundance of products. I am hoping to continue using it in the future, so thank you. Since the item ordered is "standard bolt", I did not have any special evaluation, but I felt it was a company that can trade with confidence because the packaging was carefully done. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#05526035.
Cleat stop for SPD shoes
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 17:14:54
The cleat stopper bolt of the SPD shoes is gone, so if it is a genuine product, I bought one for 100 yen as well. It is inconvenient that the size of the hexagonal wrench is smaller than the genuine product, but it is cheap and satisfying because it is necessary enough.
This review is about item#05525931.
Tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 16:13:36
It is quite useful without the hexagonal plate screws
This review is about item#05526166.
various
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:45:04
Quality is also well purchased always.
This review is about item#05525931.
various
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:41:32
no problem
This review is about item#05525931.
Assembling the rack
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 21:58:20
I use it by using a plate nut to assemble a toy & kids rack. I bought two bags, but it worked without problem. However, the color of the black film will be fingered and hands and products will turn black. Is the film weak? It was out if rust easily appeared in posting, and I'm considering reprocessing before assembling. Please also consider measures for measures even at the manufacturer.
1 2 3