Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of A Flat Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film

A Flat Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 62 customer reviews ]
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:27:43
I am saved because the size which is not a home center is finely arranged. Shipment is also so fast that you need things! It is a feeling (lol)
This review is about item#5525922.
For mounting metal fittings
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 17:57:38
Since I did not have anything of this size and color in the home center, I bought it. It was not exhausted at all, but it could be used without problems.
This review is about item#5525807.
Air gun, parts for Toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 18:15:28
Exterior parts of the air gun have a lot of hexagon countersunk screws, but I ordered it because I do not see it at home centers etc.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 13:16:20
It suddenly became necessary, arrived immediately after ordering, it was in time. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5526263.
Racing cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 01:41:50
Material seems to be problematic, I will continue to ask and continue from now on.
This review is about item#05526281.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:49:33
It is cheap because it is a screw to be exchanged regularly, I am saved, I will also use it next time
This review is about item#5525633.
Assembly of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:34:07
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#5526114.
To install AC inlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:07:09
I use it when fixing the AC inlet to the case when making audio equipment. Matte black is also astringent.
This review is about item#5525667.
Used for car number bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 22:27:47
There are a lot of stain's number bolts of cars and there is a risk of electric corrosion. I finally found things that met iron, black, hexagon, dish and so on. The reason why we needed a dish is to put the washer color of alumite. Since it contains many numbers, it can be replaced every time it corrodes.
This review is about item#5526114.
Work maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:38:23
It was a good product.
This review is about item#05526026.
Bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 19:05:31
I bought it because I wanted to change it to a new item when I exchange the handle with an external item. I think this hand is also easy to buy when there are rose sales.
This review is about item#05525931.
Joining of the part where you want to make screw head small
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 19:29:47
Tension of the screw is also strong, it can be tightened firmly.
This review is about item#05525721.
For assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 18:36:18
no problem
This review is about item#05525956.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 21:34:27
Convinced with cheap unit price
This review is about item#05525667.
Fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 17:17:01
It is cheap and grateful.
This review is about item#05525965.
Tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 16:13:36
It is quite useful without the hexagonal plate screws
This review is about item#05526166.
various
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:45:04
Quality is also well purchased always.
This review is about item#05525931.
various
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:41:32
no problem
This review is about item#05525931.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 19:33:41
I think that it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#05526175.
various
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 15:30:44
As last time, it was a good product.
This review is about item#05526001.
1 2 3