Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film

Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 8.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews .
Wheelchair parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 09:34:18
We can help purchasing parts that are hard to find in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#23441504.
Used for fixing cars and indoor panels
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 16:20:43
Although it looks good, I think that it is even better if there is a stainless steel type.
This review is about item#5524933.
Screw replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:00:12
Although I purchased M3x5 and M3x6 apparently it seems that OEM procurement has changed. Package contains a vinyl package with no description such as KONOE or JAPAN. Measured with calipers of Mitutoyo The head diameter made by KONOE was 5.35 mm, but this time it was a low profile type with a head diameter of 5.5 mm for M3 x 5 delivery. Things of M 3 x 6 were close to KONOE, but environments that can not be used will be available if the size is large up to this point. Originally it is quite fatal to say that head diameters are different by the same series etc. It is out of the question. If the product itself changes due to specification change, you should discontinue it once and replace the model number with a new one. Since it is impossible to purchase with confidence because it can not be confirmed whether it is the same product as it is, it should be rectified immediately.
This review is about item#5524671.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 00:03:35
It is inexpensive or the quality looks good and I am satisfied. I also want to purchase next time
This review is about item#5524705.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:34:30
The quality was good.
This review is about item#05525064.
Machine installation work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 16:40:34
it is normal.
This review is about item#05525475.
For fixing each part
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 14:55:45
Rust inhibitor (lubricant) is not applied to the same item you have recently purchased.
This review is about item#05525046.
attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 08:07:11
Satisfactory, durability outdoors is probably not good.
This review is about item#05524967.
Required screw of flower-cutting scissors.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 07:38:07
I use it as a necessary thread replacement for flower-cutting scissors, I am engaging in cutting-edge sharpening We insist on floral market but I go to sharp but it is often necessary to replace the scissors of flower scissors It is finally possible to work safely We are pleased, the manufacturer sells I am very pleased. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05525152.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 16:22:41
It can be used normally. When I bought it a couple of years ago, I have a memory that I got a lot more in a sense.
This review is about item#05524994.
Repair equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:36:32
Quick delivery date correspondence, packing, it was very good. I am thinking of repeating in the future.
This review is about item#05525152.
As a part of photographic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 19:39:14
I bought it as one of movie shooting equipment of digital single lens camera. It is handy as a stopper by screwing it into the pipe end of the camera holding rig. It was a screw that we did not handle at the nearest DIY shop so it was very helpful to meet with here! It is! It is!
This review is about item#05525545.
Bonding of metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 13:14:26
We are very satisfied with high quality and anti-rust treatment.
This review is about item#05524994.
Machine repair work
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 17:38:48
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#05525116.
For replacement from foreign-made screws
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 19:48:29
In the case of bad overseas production Thread holes have become useless from the beginning There are quite a few cases, so we are exchanging with this product, but the quality is at the highest level and no licking of the hexagon hole etc has occurred. Since it matches with Bondas, WERA, PB wrench, the quality has no problem with hexagon socket. It is very useful because there is no thing that the hexagonal hole is crushed by applying torque. I think that the screw part is also domestic standard goods so it can be used with confidence as a replacement. I felt that trust feeling was different because there was description of domestic products again in the package.
This review is about item#05524671.
Repair of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 20:01:32
The compatibility of the hexagonal hole of the button bolt and the stick wrench is Pit Tanko! It is! It is wonderful.
This review is about item#05524811.
Hold mounting of bouldering
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 13:06:42
Because there were few protrusions, I felt secure.
This review is about item#05525475.
For homebrew speaker
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 16:56:59
It is always small, but I will use it several times this time. Things that are not in the home center are available and are saved. Things are reliable ones. I would like to order one point, please send a small amount of things by mail.
This review is about item#05524881.
For fastening precision machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 17:01:28
The price is cheaper than other companies and the quality is equivalent
This review is about item#05524705.
For car steering
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 13:15:02
It is kind of sort of sort of bolts, size not treated in home centers etc! I wanted to buy with the number designation if wanted, but it is tough for inventory control! I hope to devise a way to make shipping costs even cheaper!
This review is about item#05525091.
1 2