Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film

Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 8.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 34 customer reviews ]
Wheelchair parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 09:34:18
We can help purchasing parts that are hard to find in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#23441504.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 00:03:35
It is inexpensive or the quality looks good and I am satisfied. I also want to purchase next time
This review is about item#5524705.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:34:30
The quality was good.
This review is about item#05525064.
attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 08:07:11
Satisfactory, durability outdoors is probably not good.
This review is about item#05524967.
Required screw of flower-cutting scissors.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 07:38:07
I use it as a necessary thread replacement for flower-cutting scissors, I am engaging in cutting-edge sharpening We insist on floral market but I go to sharp but it is often necessary to replace the scissors of flower scissors It is finally possible to work safely We are pleased, the manufacturer sells I am very pleased. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05525152.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 16:22:41
It can be used normally. When I bought it a couple of years ago, I have a memory that I got a lot more in a sense.
This review is about item#05524994.
Repair equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:36:32
Quick delivery date correspondence, packing, it was very good. I am thinking of repeating in the future.
This review is about item#05525152.
As a part of photographic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 19:39:14
I bought it as one of movie shooting equipment of digital single lens camera. It is handy as a stopper by screwing it into the pipe end of the camera holding rig. It was a screw that we did not handle at the nearest DIY shop so it was very helpful to meet with here! It is! It is!
This review is about item#05525545.
Bonding of metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-26 13:14:26
We are very satisfied with high quality and anti-rust treatment.
This review is about item#05524994.
For replacement from foreign-made screws
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 19:48:29
In the case of bad overseas production Thread holes have become useless from the beginning There are quite a few cases, so we are exchanging with this product, but the quality is at the highest level and no licking of the hexagon hole etc has occurred. Since it matches with Bondas, WERA, PB wrench, the quality has no problem with hexagon socket. It is very useful because there is no thing that the hexagonal hole is crushed by applying torque. I think that the screw part is also domestic standard goods so it can be used with confidence as a replacement. I felt that trust feeling was different because there was description of domestic products again in the package.
This review is about item#05524671.
Repair of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 20:01:32
The compatibility of the hexagonal hole of the button bolt and the stick wrench is Pit Tanko! It is! It is wonderful.
This review is about item#05524811.
For homebrew speaker
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 16:56:59
It is always small, but I will use it several times this time. Things that are not in the home center are available and are saved. Things are reliable ones. I would like to order one point, please send a small amount of things by mail.
This review is about item#05524881.
For fastening precision machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 17:01:28
The price is cheaper than other companies and the quality is equivalent
This review is about item#05524705.
For car steering
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 13:15:02
It is kind of sort of sort of bolts, size not treated in home centers etc! I wanted to buy with the number designation if wanted, but it is tough for inventory control! I hope to devise a way to make shipping costs even cheaper!
This review is about item#05525091.
Assembling the case
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 12:28:40
Hexagon bolts and the like are hooked by hands etc. because of the corners, causing injuries and the like, but this shape can be expected to have a preventive effect.
This review is about item#05524967.
R / C maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-13 12:11:28
It is stronger than the one purchased for the radio control and the accuracy was good.
This review is about item#05524687.
It is used when attaching the outer cover.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 21:53:15
Button bolt is tightened more strongly than hot pot, and it is used because it looks good.
This review is about item#05524811.
Repair, remodeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-07 10:40:41
This time I purchased various hexagon socket head cap screws. Mainly used for repair, dissatisfaction to a number remains, but we have handy bolts with hexagon socket holes because there is no way to get it.
This review is about item#05525125.
Screw fastening to a place where screw head can not be hidden
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-05 10:15:20
I was surprised to see the product pack, but it is made in Japan. This amount made in Japan, the price is wonderful. Of course there was no problem with quality. One thing I was concerned about is that your fingertips will turn black if you are working with bare hands. Although it is a product that is tightly dyed black, the remainder of the dye of the surface layer gets a little in hand.
This review is about item#05524854.
Mounting of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-20 12:35:05
M5X45 size is handled and it is few so it is saved.
This review is about item#05525082.
1 2