Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Collar Nut, Iron/Uni- Chrome

Collar Nut, Iron/Uni- Chrome
Sales Price: 6.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 11
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews [ See all 72 customer reviews ]
For cars.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:56:19
I use it for fastening the parts of the car, but after tightening with moderate torque, it can be used for a long time without loosening.
This review is about item#5529133.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:02:16
Selling in subdivision is saved, it is cheaper than buying it at home center
This review is about item#5529142.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 22:21:24
There are troublesome scenes that slippage if it is a spring washer in relation to fastening the nut to the other side of the iron plate out of the reach of the eyes, but that point flange nut contributes to work certainty. It is thought that the angle of the brim is appropriate because the tightness at the setting torque is also good.
This review is about item#50319604.
Reinforcement of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 19:40:40
It is just reinforcement of the hole just fine and it is safe to use as a reinforcing material without escaping owing to the flange. It depends on future weathering.
This review is about item#50319613.
General maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:38:53
It is cheap and good, but I also feel that it lacks accuracy. It will be appreciated if there are thirty entries.
This review is about item#50319622.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:47:55
It is a set of just right to have it for stock.
This review is about item#5529133.
Assembly of machined products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:35:05
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#50319622.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 14:42:26
Although it is cheap, it is saved, but even if the unit price gets a little higher, it is easy to buy if you can buy it in a small amount.
This review is about item#5529133.
Air conditioning control panel assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 13:38:23
I used it with a pair of bolts, it is convenient without slipping with tightening.
This review is about item#50319604.
Production of shelves
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 18:24:43
It was used to assemble the shelf. Purchased with tightening nut of root angle bolt. I really like SUS, but I do not sell this type.
This review is about item#50319622.
Electrical work (disaster prevention)
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 18:29:21
Usability is good and I will repurchase
This review is about item#50319604.
When making a lighting fixture
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 20:29:42
I bought it from the screw shop but I would like to change it to this.
This review is about item#50319604.
For automotive mounting bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 11:49:25
It can be used normally. It is saved that a lot of use is available and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#05529124.
Work maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:26:42
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05529133.
Reserve
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 20:25:44
It is a normal screw
This review is about item#50319622.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:41:45
Consumables are cheap, but the best. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#50319622.
I use it to attach the transparent polycarbonate board to the snowplow board.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:10:12
For each size, modularization of common parts is solid and it is very easy to choose.
This review is about item#50319622.
It is for attaching / detaching board and board.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 20:50:41
Because it adapts to M6 screw (bolt), there is a heading symbol for each size, it is very easy to find.
This review is about item#50319622.
Assembling the shelf
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:04:11
I was looking for cheap and large numbers.
This review is about item#05529133.
To the car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 19:14:41
I also want a narrow pitch 1.25
This review is about item#05529133.