Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SL Nut, Iron Uni Chrome

SL Nut, Iron Uni Chrome
Sales Price: 9.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Racing cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 01:43:19
Cost performance is quite good. I will continue to ask you.
This review is about item#50319631.
When machine is assembled
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 04:43:49
There were variations in the torque at the time of tightening, and there were several pretty hard ones. However, it was not possible to use it. Because it is a part that requires the number, I want a 50/100 pack.
This review is about item#5528381.
Put on an old man, use it for the operating part of the transfer bicycle.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 23:13:35
I also used it last time, I thought that it was a very good situation without looseness, I also purchased this time. Because it is used for the working part, I thought it was an excellent safety nut.
This review is about item#5528433.
Repair parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 10:26:33
Used for mounting nuts of the step board of the unary, there is no problem.
This review is about item#50319631.
As a substitute for spring nut + spring washer at vibration location
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 16:11:16
The virtually nut loosened at the place where it was vibrating, and there was an indication from the customer. I tried to study the use of loosening-prevention nuts for testing, but saw many kinds, but because this product is used in large quantity, this product is inexpensive and very much appreciated.
This review is about item#50319647.
Stop
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 11:19:59
I bought M3, 4, 5, but M3 has many losers, it is excessively biting into the male screw and requires extraordinary force to tighten. Screw thread is scraped, not only nut but also male screw can not be reused.
This review is about item#05528381.
Assembling the product
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 16:16:33
As a product, there is no problem. However, as long as you are satisfied with box selling when you want to use many quantities, it is perfect
This review is about item#50319631.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 18:30:07
This product had no trouble. Regarding the price, make further efforts! It is! It is!
This review is about item#05528397.
For iron plate fixing
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:26:47
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#05528397.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 23:26:56
Since it is used frequently, it is saved if you can lower the price even a little by increasing the number of packing units a little more.
This review is about item#50319631.
Used for trike
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 16:36:50
We purchase persistently without faults
This review is about item#05528442.
Used to fix drive shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 03:19:56
No looseness due to vibration, very good
This review is about item#05528451.
I'm repeating.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 10:07:25
Re-installation of the facility, we use it for the necessary part of lock nut. Customer is also pleased.
This review is about item#05528433.
Looseness of bolt
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 13:43:24
I purchased it thought that I would like to use it when loosening prevention is necessary, so I have not used it yet. Therefore, since satisfaction level is unknown, we made it ordinary.
This review is about item#05528397.
Used for mounting car parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 17:39:27
It is a good one.
This review is about item#05528406.
Used for mounting car parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 17:30:57
Very good thing.
This review is about item#50319631.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 18:06:17
You can use it normally. It was just 13 mm where I wanted an oversight or a wrench size of 12 mm.
This review is about item#50319647.
In a place I do not want loose
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 21:27:27
It would be nice to arrange them with fine threads around the engine of the motorcycle etc, but those with high strength of screws were used as a substitute because there was no particular item.
This review is about item#05528433.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 14:21:09
I can use it, I do not even use manufacturer genuine
This review is about item#50319647.
Bike's
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 10:22:10
Used as a nut at a place you want to change to a loosening stop.
This review is about item#50319631.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
U Nut, Iron, Hot Dip Galvanizing
Nut Breaker
U-Nut, Stainless Steel
U Nut, Iron Uni Chromate
U Nut, Iron
Vice wrench LB-1N
Vice wrench LB-2N
Deep socket 13mm
U Nut Fine, Iron Uni Chromate
U Nut Thin Iron Uni Chromate
V NUT, Lock Nut, Stainless Steel
Nylon Nut, Iron
U Nut
  • U Nut
  • Fuji Seimitsu
  • 4.23 SGD
U nut (iron / chromate)
Nylon Nut, Iron, Uni Chromate