Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Adjusting Bolts, Stainless, Without Rubber

Adjusting Bolts, Stainless, Without Rubber
Sales Price: 4.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
Kitchen equipment, stand bed repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 20:40:47
It was perfect for all dimensions, the work was completed in a super - easy way.
This review is about item#2040631.
Create by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:38:47
I am planning to install solar panels on the terrace on the second floor, with a roof and a sunshade. We bought cheaper ones of your brands as it was necessary for a large amount to adjust foot and footprints of the frame.
This review is about item#2040647.
As an outdoor permanent foothold
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 12:38:12
I bought it because it was cheap, but problems did not occur even if it was permanently installed outdoors.
This review is about item#34990182.
The legs of the platform
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:02:18
I thought that the base part was fixed more firmly, but I failed because I was in a hurry.
This review is about item#2040647.
Attach to the bundle of wood deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:31:51
Useful when the installation location is gradient. It will stabilize.
This review is about item#02040647.
Horizontal adjustment of tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 08:37:18
It is not inferior to the manufacturer. It is inexpensive and the strength is satisfactory.
This review is about item#02040647.
Machine adjustment bolt
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-10 17:18:02
There is no problem in use, but other mail order sites were cheaper
This review is about item#2040595.
Leg of the cradle
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 22:40:36
Although it is not a problem with a single item, if different items are mixed in multiple orders, the height of the pan is different and specifications are slightly different, so we will consider using it for customer-directed products.
This review is about item#02040656.
For height adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 17:40:53
Adjustment is easy if you can make it to W nut
This review is about item#02040647.
Pedestal stand base
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 14:50:59
· It can be made by lot, there is a failure. It is better to caulk the tip of hexagon bolt with + character. The worse one is that the wrinkle holding on the plate is bad. · I want a material inscription somewhere.
This review is about item#02040586.
Used for machine leveling
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-24 19:19:09
I want a slit at the tip of the screw.
This review is about item#02040647.
For equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 20:19:22
I always use it, but it seems to be perfect.
This review is about item#02040613.
Horizontal operation when laying the floor
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 11:30:41
By fine adjustment of the height with the adjuster bolt, construction work was completed in a short time and accurate even on the inclined base surface. Also, as the material selected stainless steel, it can be used with confidence even in places with high humidity. I want to use it for a long time, so I would like to use a material that I can use with confidence.
This review is about item#02040647.
Adjust height of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 16:26:49
Because it is a general thing, it is not particularly used, but it is used in cost performance.
This review is about item#02040595.
It was used for the foot of the manufacturing machine.
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-19 18:34:21
Basically I am satisfied. There were some scratches on the threads, and they were corrected with a file when screwing in and used it.
This review is about item#02040631.
Leveling of heavy working table and drill table.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-25 14:44:39
Such size has not been put in HC pretty well, it is always saved. I think that the price may be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#02040586.
Food shelf
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 07:45:33
I think the screw thread seems to be rough.
This review is about item#02040647.
Adjusting the height of the platform
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-17 12:33:22
We have purchased it without worry and complaints from customers even without comfort.
This review is about item#02040656.
It is used directly for shelf products.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-17 10:21:05
The price is cheap and there is no problem in durability.
This review is about item#02040647.
For machine adjuster bolt
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-13 19:05:38
I feel that the screw part is somewhat rough, but there is no problem at all
This review is about item#02040586.
1 2