Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Adjuster Bolt High Loads, With Uniqlo Plating And No Resin

For Adjuster Bolt High Loads, With Uniqlo Plating And No Resin
Sales Price: 4.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Installation of eaves reinforcement pillars for snowfall
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 07:56:31
It looks very solid and has a firm feeling beyond price. In preparation for snowfall, I bought it to install a column to reinforce the eaves of the workplace, but it is safe even in heavy snow.
This review is about item#02040735.
Can making
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 07:09:22
I buy things that I can trust because I buy goods frequently.
This review is about item#02040753.
Height adjustment of cages of poultry breeding grounds
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:54:44
It was firmer than I expected. Packing is also good and the price is okay.
This review is about item#2040753.
Jack, lift support
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 08:46:54
We have created several sets to increase the safety of work. For individual use of DIY, we will hesitate to buy 10 sets at home center. I am thankful that you can get it at this price.
This review is about item#02040787.
On the main leg such as the stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:26:38
I am thankful for this price with this product. I want you to keep this price.
This review is about item#02040753.
Level adjustment of gantry
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 09:15:48
Both weight feeling texture were more than price.
This review is about item#02040796.
Used for machine and scaffolding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 17:58:36
Even though it is cheap, it is good to be very firm. The cheap adjuster = luxurious image is gone.
This review is about item#02040753.
Parallel out of surface plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:26:37
Cheap, durable and satisfied
This review is about item#02040744.
Used for self-governing association garbage station
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 18:31:04
Anyway I am looking for a lot of hotties and I came across this. I got lost to the end with Sten's thing, but I bought the M20 thought that it would be good if I could use it outdoors for 10 years, if it rusted, I should exchange again. It was cheap and it was very helpful. Osaka spirit million years old!
This review is about item#02040787.
For machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 23:27:59
We do not handle heavily-weighted adjusters generally at home centers etc. We are saved.
This review is about item#02040787.
Work platform legs
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 18:46:36
It was told to the customer that it should be an adjuster bolt that is too strong to break, and I bought it. I will make it as good as to say that it is no problem for customers from this customer. It was said that it was also good because it is also made to absorb a little slope.
This review is about item#02040735.
Height adjustment of painting line
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 15:17:11
I am satisfied with both quality and price.
This review is about item#02040771.
Adjust height of frame
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 15:41:33
Somewhat screws are not smooth, but I think that it is within the assumption.
This review is about item#02040735.
Cradle
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-13 17:58:50
Although it can not say anything in terms of strength, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#02040787.
For fine adjustment of bottom of lifting handrail
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 13:49:03
Very cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#02040771.
Adjusting the height of the work table
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-06 13:43:58
4 pieces within purchase 1 thread screw dent nut does not pass through through the die
This review is about item#02040762.
Used for equipment of about 250 kg
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 17:54:40
Thickness of the screw, part of the umbrella to support, firmly have a sense of security. Currently installed, there are no problems.
This review is about item#02040771.
The legs of the heat treatment furnace
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 19:03:33
Although we are giving a margin to use at a load lower than the load resistance data, we are using a load of about 600 kg per one. Although it is not done frequently, fine adjustment of the height can be done without problem. About a year has elapsed since the start of use, but for now no problem.
This review is about item#02040753.
Welfare equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 14:32:08
There is no problem at all in function. Plating seems a bit rough, but cost performance is high.
This review is about item#02040771.
Used as an adjustable foot for the workbench.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-27 22:16:24
The price is inexpensive and we use it without inferiority with other manufacturer's products. At the beginning of purchase, there was several troubles which the back snap ring to come off, but asking the manufacturer to reconfirm the assembly check, recently no problem at all.
This review is about item#02040787.
1 2