Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
434 Customer Reviews
5 star 328
4 star 53
3 star 36
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 434 Reviews
It is exchanged when it was dirty at the time of inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:42:01
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#9912971.
For private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 06:45:03
Although it is exchanged every year according to the vehicle inspection, this item is cheap and a good item.
This review is about item#35344477.
Car Air Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:55:54
Mazda Atenza is the first GG and the second generation GH air filter. It is nearly half price cheaper than the one on the market. I exchange it every year. Performance is also not bad.
This review is about item#9914667.
It was made in Japan
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 14:53:08
For Regius Ace 4-type gasoline-powered vehicles, there is still no monaural made. This product was made in Japan. As with genuine, the prefilter was also attached to the surface.
This review is about item#64614208.
Exchange my car's air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:16:36
Equivalent to genuine products, the size is perfect, the price is also cheap and satisfying.
This review is about item#9916173.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 22:32:38
I think that it is not changed to filter paper even compared with genuine products. There is no trouble of installation
This review is about item#46838933.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:15:37
I am allowed to use it several times, but there is no particular problem and I can use it normally.
This review is about item#9915595.
Element replacement filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 13:17:00
Especially it is trying without problem. Engine problems have not occurred, so I think I will keep using it in future.
This review is about item#9912831.
Element replacement filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 23:44:01
Especially it is trying without problem. Engine problems have not occurred, so I think I will keep using it in future.
This review is about item#9912831.
It is used at the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 17:34:50
Air filter also has various brands, and it is safe to use brand products better than to use anonymous products that are too cheap to rubber deteriorate deeply.
This review is about item#34656641.
Vehicle Consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:37:07
Again the manufacturer. I used the monotaro brand before but the firm feeling of rubber packing is quite good.
This review is about item#9915595.
Exchange air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:12:18
At the time of vehicle inspection, since it exceeds exhaust gas standards, the vehicle inspection passed immediately as I replaced it with a new one.
This review is about item#5235151.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:16:58
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#9912402.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 22:52:48
Because it is cheaper than genuine, I think that if you do exchange once a year and intake system maintenance, it will be COSPA high.
This review is about item#35344486.
For replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:51:56
Second purchase. I need it enough. It's cheap. Compared with genuine grade, there is no such color.
This review is about item#46838836.
Replacement work at inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:53:19
It is in no way inferior to genuine products. We take care of the MonotaRO brand. It is also a repeat next time.
This review is about item#46838793.
For Impreza XV Hybrid
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 09:04:14
Impreza XV Hybrid (GPE genuine product number: 16546 - AA140) It was in the monotalou, it was hard to find even if it was searched, it was less than half price with goods that are not different from genuine at all, even if it was the same car but for Impreza XV (GP 7) I am very happy to purchase it. From the category list Automotive / Truck Equipment → Automobile Parts Search → Model Specification / Classification Searching from the classification number It was possible to search by one shot with a convenient function. I knew it without mistake as soon as I knew it.
This review is about item#64614016.
Used at the time of vehicle inspection change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 22:28:20
I used the Monotaro brand air filter once, but there was a problem. Those of Excel brand here can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9914676.
Maintenance at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 21:38:32
It seems to be functioning normally. I've been waiting I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#9914791.
Used for Noah car Noah
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 07:41:04
I am cheaper than mass merchandisers and I can exchange frequently, I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#09912472.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Elements
Air Filter
Air filter