Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
422 Customer Reviews
5 star 316
4 star 53
3 star 36
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 422 Reviews
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:16:58
I purchased it for the maintenance of an amateur car. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#9912402.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 22:52:48
Because it is cheaper than genuine, I think that if you do exchange once a year and intake system maintenance, it will be COSPA high.
This review is about item#35344486.
For replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:51:56
Second purchase. I need it enough. It's cheap. Compared with genuine grade, there is no such color.
This review is about item#46838836.
Replacement work at inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:53:19
It is in no way inferior to genuine products. We take care of the MonotaRO brand. It is also a repeat next time.
This review is about item#46838793.
For Impreza XV Hybrid
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 09:04:14
Impreza XV Hybrid (GPE genuine product number: 16546 - AA140) It was in the monotalou, it was hard to find even if it was searched, it was less than half price with goods that are not different from genuine at all, even if it was the same car but for Impreza XV (GP 7) I am very happy to purchase it. From the category list Automotive / Truck Equipment → Automobile Parts Search → Model Specification / Classification Searching from the classification number It was possible to search by one shot with a convenient function. I knew it without mistake as soon as I knew it.
This review is about item#64614016.
Used at the time of vehicle inspection change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 22:28:20
I used the Monotaro brand air filter once, but there was a problem. Those of Excel brand here can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9914676.
Maintenance at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 21:38:32
It seems to be functioning normally. I've been waiting I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#9914791.
Used for Noah car Noah
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 07:41:04
I am cheaper than mass merchandisers and I can exchange frequently, I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#09912472.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:56:18
It is better than using a filter filled with dirt. The price is cheap and can be changed regularly.
This review is about item#34656641.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 13:47:53
It is not particularly dirty (in fact it has an effect on getting dirty), the dimensions are fine.
This review is about item#9916216.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 22:40:26
Repeat several times. Once ordered, I will be saved because it will come soon. Once we apply rubber grease to the packing and we are assembling it.
This review is about item#9916611.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 22:18:52
It can be used without any change as genuine It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35344452.
Maintenance Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 21:25:01
The price is cheap, but it is solidly done. I have not bought any genuine products.
This review is about item#9916173.
Change air filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:41:14
Although it was serious in looking for items, the model did not fit, and the model number matched at last by inquiring twice, thank you.
This review is about item#35344531.
Exchange air cleaner
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 20:15:16
I ordered the product by mistake, so I could not use it. Sorry.
This review is about item#9915762.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 00:04:04
Even compared to Toyota genuine, it is as good as it is. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9912375.
Pro box
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:38:02
It was impossible to attach to the ncp 160 series of pro box succeeding.
This review is about item#9912427.
I tried using it for BNR 34
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:35:46
I used pit work AY120-NS001 until now I was fascinated by the delivery date and price and I bought it. Although it is natural, there is no problem in mounting at all. From now on I think I will purchase this one. * Since there is still exchange only yet, the satisfaction level is four stars.
This review is about item#9912971.
When air cleaner is replaced
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:33:44
It is saved because it can be ordered with other things cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#9913321.
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 20:57:09
I bought it as a friend asked! Thank you for cheap and good products We have contacted you with confidence! Repeat Thank you. Because!
This review is about item#5285113.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Filter
Air Elements
Air filter