Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
403 Customer Reviews
5 star 305
4 star 48
3 star 35
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 403 Reviews .
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 20:57:09
I bought it as a friend asked! Thank you for cheap and good products We have contacted you with confidence! Repeat Thank you. Because!
This review is about item#5285113.
Purchase exchanged for crown
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:52:17
Since it is a genuine product, it has no problem at all, so please be careful as this part is manufactured by CHINA because there is no reliability in the long term. Perhaps it will be OK up to 50,000 kilometers, the quality is made by Excel, so there is no mistake. (The most production place is CHINA), but,
This review is about item#9912463.
For replacement of Pajero Mini
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:10:01
We ordered the lowest price ones that are not MonotaRO brands. Because it was an exchange of telling the brand to the customer I was relieved.
This review is about item#9913951.
Used for company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:31:03
After exchanging for this product, it got better and I am satisfied with price and quality.
This review is about item#5821724.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 17:09:15
It can fit and fit perfectly with no change so much.
This review is about item#35344452.
Used for Suzuki Hustler Turbo (MR 41 S).
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:13:08
There is no problem in quality at all, good prices are cheaper compared to genuine goods.
This review is about item#46838897.
For private car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 21:48:24
Good. I would like other manufacturers to study. .
This review is about item#9913951.
Maintenance of cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:27:34
It was about 4 mm smaller compared with genuine parts at KS 3 Sumber. Since the air cleaner box has a loose shape, it can be mounted even if it can not be snapped into place. Although I used it for about 2 months but it does not seem to be sucking in air and there is no problem but it is a bit uneasy.
This review is about item#9915595.
Exchange air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 23:13:15
The smell of the air conditioner disappeared certainly. Because the previous one was pretty dirty
This review is about item#9916496.
Replacement of consumables
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 05:01:18
I used it for Honda JB 7 Turbo Life (Life). Since the TOYO filter before replacement turned black, I thought it was time to replace and purchased a filter for Excel (EXCEL). When exchanged for a new item, the density of inhalation sound and exhaust sound has improved When you drive, there is less depression of the accelerator, and the fuel efficiency improvement I think that it can be expected, I think that it is a good item.
This review is about item#09916225.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 21:57:35
I tried using it but I do not know the performance, but I seem to be functioning for use
This review is about item#9915771.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 17:57:48
I think that it is indeed comparable to genuine products. At this quality this price is amazing.
This review is about item#5821943.
Exchange air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:40:56
I think that replacement work is not different from genuine products. I used it before but it is good
This review is about item#9914983.
Exchange of automobile air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 22:16:48
I use it by installing it normally. Okay, I do not know what is wrong
This review is about item#9913845.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 15:05:44
I think that it is very good as it is a genuine article. I want to exchange regularly
This review is about item#09915902.
DY Demio's air filter change
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 12:43:04
Exchange time of the air filter came, so exchange. A little thicker compared to genuine? I had to put a lot of effort into setting it strongly when I installed it. Is it originally such a feeling? It's a safe maker and I am relieved and the price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#9914676.
I used it for 1KZ-TE type.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:54:01
Because it is cheap, I purchased it several times. I used it for 1KZ-TE Granvia, Hilux Surf. Oh, it was a good engine ...
This review is about item#9912935.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 17:48:31
I think it's good. It is all right because it is the same level as genuine products.
This review is about item#9915771.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:40:49
We are using automobile inspection and maintenance. It is cheaper than parts trading.
This review is about item#46838881.
Filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 10:18:54
Although it is not yet time to replace, I bought it in spare.
This review is about item#34656641.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Filter
Air Elements
Air filter