Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
410 Customer Reviews
5 star 306
4 star 52
3 star 35
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 410 customer reviews ]
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:40:49
We are using automobile inspection and maintenance. It is cheaper than parts trading.
This review is about item#46838881.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:34:19
It is a solid product. I have used it without problems.
This review is about item#9914922.
During regular replacement of private cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 20:56:10
It is an honest place that we can not have comments on impressions or improvement points because it is not a thing that changes dramatically by exchanging. Because there was a considerable price difference from your original product, I think that it will be easier to choose if the difference corresponding to that price is quantified.
This review is about item#9912384.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 14:55:26
It is exactly the same type as genuine, it is very satisfying to use without problems.
This review is about item#9913951.
Alphard Air Filter Change
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:17:18
Although it looks the same even when seeing and matching, it was hard to wear the case, or whether the shape is slightly different or not. This manufacturer's filter is used many times in other models, but this kind of thing was the first time, so it was whether the delivered items were individual differences ...
This review is about item#9912366.
As a car replacement part.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 16:35:24
It fitted genuine and unchanged.
This review is about item#35344574.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:26:18
no problem
This review is about item#09916471.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 07:03:26
I think that it is cheap and good
Air filter
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 09:04:22
I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#46838793.
For vehicles.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:40:52
Compared with genuine products, there are places that do not have a shape retention frame.
This review is about item#09912831.
Exchange air cleaner
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 16:45:53
After exchanging and exchanging, I do not know if I'm feeling better, but I bought it cheaply so it was good.
This review is about item#09916207.
Change air filter
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 16:39:41
Subaru track v - ks 3 en 07 Is not there any problem with wearing and it 's not easy to excel for a bit? I will check with the next inspection.
This review is about item#09915595.
Exchange air cleaner
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 13:25:05
It is Mazda's Demio's air cleaner exchange. Is the size a little big? The feeling that it was tough was hard and it was hard to put on one claw of clamping. Because there is a feeling that it pushed in by force, it is a little worris whether the nail's original will not break, but the price is slightly satisfied. We bought two to make the unit price per unit cheaper and set the shipping fee free. Although there is no time to replace it, the problem is only the tightness of closing the cover.
This review is about item#09914676.
Consumable item exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 16:14:03
Including price reasonable products
This review is about item#09914676.
Maintenance of private cars
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 08:49:04
It seems that there is no problem as long as it is attached, although the inside rubber packing was shaky and was difficult to install.
This review is about item#09914852.
For private cars
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 22:44:34
I think cost performance is high
This review is about item#09915586.
First Lapin, used for splash XB32
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 11:43:18
I was using about 60,000 kilometers at the first lapin (HE 21 S, NA) of the previous car at 15,000 kilometers, but there was no problem. Since the XB32 splash of the current car is also the same part number filter, we continue to use it. Compared to genuine air filter, making skeleton etc is somewhat poor, but the weaving of the filter part and the roughness of the fabric can not see the big difference. It is possible to conform to pit work and drive joy. This time we exchanged for 10,000 kilos, but in the suburbs 15,000 kilometers was dirty enough to be satisfactory.
This review is about item#09915954.
Replacement of genuine products
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 21:32:59
Purchased as a substitute for genuine products. It was like a Japanese manufacturer. There is no particular problem with the product. I would like to check the durability. I think that it will not cause problems if it is replaced every vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#09917336.
For replacing the air cleaner of your car
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 14:50:47
Although I do not understand the functional thing, since it is a consumable item, regular replacement is necessary so the price is cheap is saved. Is it going to change cheap cotton pants everyday until dirty expensive silk pants?
This review is about item#09916173.
Used for normal maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 19:56:46
I think that Excel's goods have no problem. The price is moderate and we will use it as soon as possible.
This review is about item#09913276.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Filter
Air Elements
Air filter