Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
401 Customer Reviews
5 star 303
4 star 48
3 star 35
2 star 10
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 303 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 401 customer reviews ]
For replacement of Pajero Mini
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:10:01
We ordered the lowest price ones that are not MonotaRO brands. Because it was an exchange of telling the brand to the customer I was relieved.
This review is about item#9913951.
Used for company car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:31:03
After exchanging for this product, it got better and I am satisfied with price and quality.
This review is about item#5821724.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 17:09:15
It can fit and fit perfectly with no change so much.
This review is about item#35344452.
Used for Suzuki Hustler Turbo (MR 41 S).
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:13:08
There is no problem in quality at all, good prices are cheaper compared to genuine goods.
This review is about item#46838897.
For private car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 21:48:24
Good. I would like other manufacturers to study. .
This review is about item#9913951.
Exchange air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 23:13:15
The smell of the air conditioner disappeared certainly. Because the previous one was pretty dirty
This review is about item#9916496.
In the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 21:57:35
I tried using it but I do not know the performance, but I seem to be functioning for use
This review is about item#9915771.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 17:57:48
I think that it is indeed comparable to genuine products. At this quality this price is amazing.
This review is about item#5821943.
Exchange air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:40:56
I think that replacement work is not different from genuine products. I used it before but it is good
This review is about item#9914983.
Exchange of automobile air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 22:16:48
I use it by installing it normally. Okay, I do not know what is wrong
This review is about item#9913845.
I used it for 1KZ-TE type.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:54:01
Because it is cheap, I purchased it several times. I used it for 1KZ-TE Granvia, Hilux Surf. Oh, it was a good engine ...
This review is about item#9912935.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 17:48:31
I think it's good. It is all right because it is the same level as genuine products.
This review is about item#9915771.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 10:12:42
There is no problem, there is no problem, the monotalous seal is too large and the lid has not been closed and it has been destroyed the case after closing it in a clear direction. Even if it is several hundred yen higher, this is good
This review is about item#9915604.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 18:48:19
As the light tiger's air filter was getting pretty bad because of blow-by and so on exchange. Although it is not a genuine product, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9915595.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 18:39:52
I purchase it every time. Because it is cheap, it is exchanged every time when changing the oil.
This review is about item#46838854.
Intake air filter of Land Cruise
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 23:21:13
I feel that my response or response has improved better than before exchange.
This review is about item#9912314.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 02:59:44
It is cheap and it is almost the same as genuine parts and I want to purchase again.
This review is about item#46838741.
Used to replace Toyota Crown's air filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 21:35:45
We are trying as cheap and genuine parts. I am thankful for 24 years. From now on I will drive with Aqua boasting the world's best fuel economy. As of now, it is around 23, 7 km per liter in the city area. Since I am still a new car, I am looking forward to the future.
This review is about item#9912716.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 18:56:52
I was worried about matching because there were many kinds, but it was Don Pissha.
This review is about item#9915604.
Attach to the car body
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 20:18:32
I exchange the air filter for the first time. It feels like the size is perfect and no problem, the engine is getting better.
This review is about item#9913267.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air filter
Air Filter
Air Elements