Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
174 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 22
3 star 20
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 174 Reviews .
Suzuki (New Lapin) oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:51:32
First of all, thank you very much for your kind consultation. I soon arrived in a beautiful state. Thanks to you, I could install smoothly. I immediately let you put it in 【Favorite】. Cospa is also the best. It is going to be short of oil as soon. In that case please also take a consultation. Thank you.
This review is about item#20335516.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:20:08
It is made of Malaysia and seems to be the same as the union equivalent.
This review is about item#9539564.
Light tiger oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:40:39
Although I used genuine products up to now, because I am very expensive, I used the Excel oil filter this time, but there was no problem. You can purchase two pieces even if you include shipping costs if it is Excel if you purchase one genuine item.
This review is about item#9539564.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 14:45:43
There is no problem at all. If you are a bit cheaper you can buy it all together?
This review is about item#46838967.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 10:56:24
I purchased · used it more than before, but I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#5285664.
To replace consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 10:45:37
It is always cheap and saved. Every time oil change, elements are also exchanged.
This review is about item#5286172.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 18:48:34
I will use it every time. I could use it without problems as usual. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#9912147.
As a taxi's oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 19:32:24
I use it as an oil element of a taxi. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9910966.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 19:01:04
I think that it is not an item that can judge both good and bad.
This review is about item#9911002.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:20:29
Price is satisfied. Of course, there is nothing wrong with its use.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 09:05:26
I am very happy with the price. The feeling of use is not inferior to what was used last time. I will also buy it from next time.
This review is about item#9911002.
Used during oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 20:23:53
It is a type that exchanges only the element and the O ring, but the size was perfect and usable without problems.
This review is about item#9182065.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:58:07
There was not any problem concerning its use, it is inexpensive so I can exchange it smoothly and I am saved. I think that it is a good product
This review is about item#9910975.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:53:56
I have used it many times, but to date there are no problems at all.
This review is about item#35344714.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 22:01:45
In the neighborhood, you can not purchase at this price first. There is no problem in terms of function either.
This review is about item#9911002.
For truck engine oil filter replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:54:16
The filter body could be installed without size problem. I used a short, ratchet wrench for the desorption tool, but because I could not tighten the handle, I fastened it with a T shaped box.
This review is about item#5821426.
As a bike oil filter.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 18:53:29
The original oil filter of YAMAHA TMAX 530 is quite expensive, about 2,000 yen, but if you can divert it in various sizes, the price will be about 1/3 so it's quite a bargain ... or at a common price Become. Internal filter paper and punching are not genuine and humble. Before this, I bought a thing of the MonotaRO brand, but since there was shoveling oozing out on filter paper and punching, we recommend you here if it is price difference of about 100 yen. It is the same as a general oil filter, with a transparent resin cover on the gasket surface, but there was a small foreign object inside. Since the resin cover was not a shrink type and was a detachable type, it may be that the cover is removed once. It is a perfect product, except for foreign matter.
This review is about item#9911614.
Truck oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:02:04
I removed the drain of the filter to drain the oil in the element, but when the oil leakage occurred from the drain bolt the next day and changed to the drain bolt of the genuine filter, the kitchen leak stopped. Apparently a bolt rubber washer? I feel that it will not be usable once rubber is removed once. Since there is no point meaning that drain bolts are attached in Kore, it is something that I want to improve or refine drainage.
This review is about item#35344705.
Mixer car oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 16:06:02
I think that it is a firm good item. I purchased this manufacturer for the first time.
This review is about item#5235264.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 19:51:30
It is transfer from the monotaro brand. I can not feel the difference clearly, but this one seems to be better than the monotaur so that this one is better.
This review is about item#9911614.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Filter.
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter