Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
179 Customer Reviews
5 star 121
4 star 24
3 star 20
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 179 customer reviews ]
Truck oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 18:02:04
I removed the drain of the filter to drain the oil in the element, but when the oil leakage occurred from the drain bolt the next day and changed to the drain bolt of the genuine filter, the kitchen leak stopped. Apparently a bolt rubber washer? I feel that it will not be usable once rubber is removed once. Since there is no point meaning that drain bolts are attached in Kore, it is something that I want to improve or refine drainage.
This review is about item#35344705.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 22:07:50
It was unsuitable for working with a cup wrench. The mountain is too shallow.
This review is about item#9910862.
Repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 08:20:29
If you tighten it a bit tightly, it will run around the element and it will not be reliable.
This review is about item#09539564.
When exchanging oil for large truck
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 15:58:35
It was exactly the same thing that I previously ordered at the gas station, which is half price of gas station! I use it without any hindrance. I will continue to order from now on,
This review is about item#05286863.
Change oil filter
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 16:03:46
I bought TO - 134. The one we purchased earlier was a drain pipe as shown in the picture of the publication, but this time the drain pipe has been changed and it does not enter straight because the screw thread or the diameter is different. Forcibly screwed diagonally, I pulled out the oil, but I will not purchase it twice for goods that could destroy the threads on the filter side. In addition, the changed drain pipe is different from the picture, with feathers. (There are feathers for turning.)
This review is about item#09910975.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 21:51:22
Model type, classification, type designation I entered but something of a different size came.
This review is about item#05758636.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 22:46:46
I tried to use it for Legacy BH, I was going to buy a model number considerably, but I am disappointed that I am different. It is easy to purchase if you can firmly put on the model correspondence chart.
This review is about item#09912122.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-14 16:29:23
Honda SM - X (E - RH 1) I bought it by parts search but it was completely different in caliber. It was a waste of money.
This review is about item#05821383.
Element exchange
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-03 12:32:56
I arrived safely, but it takes 2 to 3 days from shipping, so this time we purchased locally at the time we were not in time for use, the arrival amount was inventory. If you can divide the shipping base at the north and the south at least for improvement so that you can arrive the next day, you can order more easily, but as it is now, the opportunity to buy locally will increase.
This review is about item#05286145.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-25 12:41:12
The oil leakage from packing is severe. It is tightened with the specified torque, but it gets hoarse as it drips.
This review is about item#35344714.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter