Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
179 Customer Reviews
5 star 121
4 star 24
3 star 20
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 179 customer reviews ]
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 19:01:04
I think that it is not an item that can judge both good and bad.
This review is about item#9911002.
OIL filter change
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 17:32:07
Purchase for inventory! I have not used it, but it seems to be used as it is.
This review is about item#09911002.
For car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 02:57:39
Although it was my mistake, I could not use the different type after minor change. Let's check and buy FJ cruiser well.
This review is about item#09910932.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 21:12:13
Because genuine price is high, it is used as an alternative.
This review is about item#9539564.
Heavy equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 00:22:00
The problem is only price.
This review is about item#05821426.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 09:38:03
It is purchased as an alternative product. It is cheap but it is higher than before.
This review is about item#09539564.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 16:53:39
I bought it as an alternative item, but the previous one was good in price.
This review is about item#09539564.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 16:35:27
I think that it can be used normally. CP is good.
This review is about item#09539564.
Replacing Engine Oil Filter
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 08:24:57
Although I have not used it yet, the price is cheaper than the store sales item, but I think that there is no problem with quality in particular.
This review is about item#09912201.
Inspection time
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 15:23:39
It is not different from genuine products.
This review is about item#09182065.
Used for cargo truck
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 06:41:36
It is not possible without failure, it can be used without problems. Since it is annual use distance, it is about 5000 kilometers so it is not a heavy user.
This review is about item#05735791.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 19:52:30
I tried purchasing for the first time. When I tried peeling off the model label of the Malomi industry, there was description of MADE IN JAPAN. Why are you hiding it ... Model: MO-630
This review is about item#09911745.
Genuine substitute
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 13:21:12
Although it is manufactured in Malaysia, it seems to be problematic
This review is about item#09539564.
Used for Mitsubishi Eye
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-17 08:43:39
cheap!
This review is about item#09911614.
I exchange it myself.
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 15:15:11
I think that there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#05286145.
Exchange for your car
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 06:16:47
It is normal, except that a commercially available cup wrench is not delicately matched in size.
This review is about item#09911614.
Town Ace Oil Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 02:57:29
It is satisfying because it is cheap, but as it is a product that is hard to understand its contents and effect, the degree of satisfaction is normal. There is no choice but to believe.
This review is about item#08442287.
For oil change
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 13:18:28
There was no entry of the production place. I do not know whether it is made in Japan or overseas. There is no trouble, I am using it normally.
This review is about item#09911754.
I use it every time when I change the oil of the truck.
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 17:43:12
It does not change as a genuine product as a result used until now.
This review is about item#05235264.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-05 08:48:54
I am in trouble with the used processing, I am thankful that you can collect even for a fee.
This review is about item#05285664.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter