Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
190 Customer Reviews
5 star 128
4 star 27
3 star 20
2 star 4
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 190 customer reviews ]
For oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 15:13:45
I made it a longer element at all times. If it is too short it is difficult to turn the screw. Since it is attached to the deep part, it is dirty because the oil droop is badly dirty when removing it. It was easier to turn when using a longer element. Dirt and dripping are place-related problems.
This review is about item#9912201.
Filter when car oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:01:25
I arrived immediately and was able to use it with quick response. I would like to continue using the product itself very well.
This review is about item#9911754.
For oil maintenance work of aerial work vehicle truck
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 08:34:51
There is no problem in the product, it is re-ordering with using with confidence.
This review is about item#05235325.
As elements and
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:20:04
I use it because the number of folds of the filter is larger than genuine as an element of a car.
This review is about item#09539564.
Engine Maintenance of a Car
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:01:47
It is inexpensive and very good. I'd like to write, but it is usual as usual
This review is about item#9539564.
For truck engine oil filter replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:54:16
The filter body could be installed without size problem. I used a short, ratchet wrench for the desorption tool, but because I could not tighten the handle, I fastened it with a T shaped box.
This review is about item#5821426.
As a bike oil filter.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 18:53:29
The original oil filter of YAMAHA TMAX 530 is quite expensive, about 2,000 yen, but if you can divert it in various sizes, the price will be about 1/3 so it's quite a bargain ... or at a common price Become. Internal filter paper and punching are not genuine and humble. Before this, I bought a thing of the MonotaRO brand, but since there was shoveling oozing out on filter paper and punching, we recommend you here if it is price difference of about 100 yen. It is the same as a general oil filter, with a transparent resin cover on the gasket surface, but there was a small foreign object inside. Since the resin cover was not a shrink type and was a detachable type, it may be that the cover is removed once. It is a perfect product, except for foreign matter.
This review is about item#9911614.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 19:51:30
It is transfer from the monotaro brand. I can not feel the difference clearly, but this one seems to be better than the monotaur so that this one is better.
This review is about item#9911614.
Change oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 21:47:02
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper than genuine products. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#20335516.
Used for oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 19:40:07
It is a repeat. The price is also cheap, the performance is also no problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9539564.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 21:00:08
You can use anything without problems. I was glad that I could buy it cheaply. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#09910975.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 17:03:36
It is a safe brand.
This review is about item#05286881.
30 Prius
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 22:00:34
There is no oil leak. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#09911002.
For automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 21:01:28
Certainly the goods are not doing a cheap race so do not know if they serve as a filter
This review is about item#09539564.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 17:49:11
usually
This review is about item#05235316.
Car oil change
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 17:24:01
If this price, every time the oil change, can I exchange it?
This review is about item#09912201.
As European Ford car oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 21:28:46
It can be diverted to imported cars of the European Ford group in the first half of the 2000s (genuine shape). Although the structure and functions are simpler than the domestically produced filters in recent years, it seems that there is no problem due to diversion if the vehicle is regularly changing oil management & filter regularly.
This review is about item#09911011.
I exchange it on my own when changing oil.
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 17:36:41
I do not use it yet but I think that it can be used normally.
This review is about item#05821435.
Periodic replacement of consumables
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 17:53:14
Especially it can be used without problems, the price is saved cheaply.
This review is about item#09912201.
It is maintenance of sales car.
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 19:32:21
The price is also wonderful so there is no problem with using it until now.
This review is about item#05821365.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter Element
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter