Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
197 Customer Reviews
5 star 134
4 star 27
3 star 21
2 star 4
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 197 customer reviews ]
For private car OIL replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 19:45:06
It is purchased for private cars. Compared with genuine products, prices are saved cheaply no matter what. There is no trouble, such as OIL leakage, without problems.
This review is about item#5821435.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 14:23:57
It is used normally without any problem. The price is also half price of genuine products.
This review is about item#9911002.
When replacing the oil of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 00:17:58
The car rides over Alto for more than 25 years and uses this oil for all seasons at about 5000 km at the interchangeable exit and I am also traveling a long distance and a high speed, but there is no problem for now. Response is good and quiet, so it's a little expensive but I like it. Oil of 0w - 20 tried using the castor edge so far, but it is hard and dandruff is bad, does the oil get worse from the position exceeding 2000 km? The fuel economy gets worse. Now it is strange that the characteristics are completely different though BP Castrol is the same company. Mobil 1 does not feel like buying because the feeling of the engine is between the castrol edge and the BP premium and there is no place to think that the bad place is also very good. Edge etc. become torqueful with a delicious power band, it is hard to get on with Dokkan turbo like, but with this oil it will be smooth from launch, the power band torque will also be flat, easy to get on and the movement of the tachometer's needle is pleasant, that part You may feel it, but it feels like eco sports oil than oil singing strong protection. Because it steers comfortably with dandruff, fuel consumption is deteriorated, but vibration also decreases, there is no valley of torque, power feeling personally, I like it and I am using it.
This review is about item#20335516.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:36:26
It can be used normally. Since genuine is useless, it is handy.
This review is about item#9910932.
When exchanging oil for truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:38:32
I am ordering it every time because it is cheaper than anywhere. I am satisfied with genuine products as they are. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#9452746.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:37:18
I am exchanging every time because the cost performance is very good
This review is about item#9911002.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 19:35:06
I exchange it frequently, so the price is also cheap and useful.
This review is about item#5821435.
Exchange each time, change oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 22:48:28
It is cheap and saved. At oil change, we are exchanging at the same time each time. There are also no leaks from packing that is prone to cheap items.
This review is about item#20335516.
For replacement of 200 series Hiace
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:17:01
I have you repeat many times. Since I am using it for the car that I use at work, the exchange frequency is also many, it is cheap and since the goods arrive early, it is saved.
This review is about item#5821426.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:07:44
I always use it, but I am purchasing it because it is cheap and has very good performance.
This review is about item#9539564.
Used for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:43:37
Products are particularly problem free, I use it with confidence. I want to use it next time.
This review is about item#35344705.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:52:23
Although I am using it many times, I think that it is excellent in cost performance. As for the oil filter, I own two or more cars, but I use all here.
This review is about item#9911002.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 08:44:40
I think that it is a good filter. There is no problem at all in use.
This review is about item#09539564.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 20:21:19
It is saved because I want to make it cheaper to exchange regularly.
This review is about item#9910862.
Used for regular replacement of company-owned cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:18:57
Although I have used it for the same vehicle for about 4 years, I think that there is no problem in terms of quality, since there are no troubles which seem to be caused by filters
This review is about item#5285594.
Exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 12:08:38
I arrived immediately without problems, I am satisfied that I can use it without any inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#5821392.
Suzuki (New Lapin) oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:51:32
First of all, thank you very much for your kind consultation. I soon arrived in a beautiful state. Thanks to you, I could install smoothly. I immediately let you put it in 【Favorite】. Cospa is also the best. It is going to be short of oil as soon. In that case please also take a consultation. Thank you.
This review is about item#20335516.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:20:08
It is made of Malaysia and seems to be the same as the union equivalent.
This review is about item#9539564.
Light tiger oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:40:39
Although I used genuine products up to now, because I am very expensive, I used the Excel oil filter this time, but there was no problem. You can purchase two pieces even if you include shipping costs if it is Excel if you purchase one genuine item.
This review is about item#9539564.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 14:45:43
There is no problem at all. If you are a bit cheaper you can buy it all together?
This review is about item#46838967.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter Element
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter