Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
184 Customer Reviews
5 star 125
4 star 24
3 star 20
2 star 4
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 125 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 184 customer reviews ]
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:07:44
I always use it, but I am purchasing it because it is cheap and has very good performance.
This review is about item#9539564.
Used for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:43:37
Products are particularly problem free, I use it with confidence. I want to use it next time.
This review is about item#35344705.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:52:23
Although I am using it many times, I think that it is excellent in cost performance. As for the oil filter, I own two or more cars, but I use all here.
This review is about item#9911002.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 08:44:40
I think that it is a good filter. There is no problem at all in use.
This review is about item#09539564.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 20:21:19
It is saved because I want to make it cheaper to exchange regularly.
This review is about item#9910862.
Used for regular replacement of company-owned cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:18:57
Although I have used it for the same vehicle for about 4 years, I think that there is no problem in terms of quality, since there are no troubles which seem to be caused by filters
This review is about item#5285594.
Exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 12:08:38
I arrived immediately without problems, I am satisfied that I can use it without any inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#5821392.
Suzuki (New Lapin) oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:51:32
First of all, thank you very much for your kind consultation. I soon arrived in a beautiful state. Thanks to you, I could install smoothly. I immediately let you put it in 【Favorite】. Cospa is also the best. It is going to be short of oil as soon. In that case please also take a consultation. Thank you.
This review is about item#20335516.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:20:08
It is made of Malaysia and seems to be the same as the union equivalent.
This review is about item#9539564.
Light tiger oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:40:39
Although I used genuine products up to now, because I am very expensive, I used the Excel oil filter this time, but there was no problem. You can purchase two pieces even if you include shipping costs if it is Excel if you purchase one genuine item.
This review is about item#9539564.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 14:45:43
There is no problem at all. If you are a bit cheaper you can buy it all together?
This review is about item#46838967.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 10:56:24
I purchased · used it more than before, but I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#5285664.
To replace consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 10:45:37
It is always cheap and saved. Every time oil change, elements are also exchanged.
This review is about item#5286172.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 18:48:34
I will use it every time. I could use it without problems as usual. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#9912147.
As a taxi's oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 19:32:24
I use it as an oil element of a taxi. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9910966.
Passenger car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:20:29
Price is satisfied. Of course, there is nothing wrong with its use.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 09:05:26
I am very happy with the price. The feeling of use is not inferior to what was used last time. I will also buy it from next time.
This review is about item#9911002.
Used during oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 20:23:53
It is a type that exchanges only the element and the O ring, but the size was perfect and usable without problems.
This review is about item#9182065.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:58:07
There was not any problem concerning its use, it is inexpensive so I can exchange it smoothly and I am saved. I think that it is a good product
This review is about item#9910975.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:53:56
I have used it many times, but to date there are no problems at all.
This review is about item#35344714.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter