Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Reducing Bushing Stainless Screw Pipe Fitting

Reducing Bushing Stainless Screw Pipe Fitting
Sales Price: 3.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 11:52:00
It is convenient especially when you are troubled at the work site. Price is cheap and easy to order.
This review is about item#5702532.
Fitting pipe fitting change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 11:07:01
It is a beautiful thread cutting state, and it is finished without beautiful burrs and chips. We will not wash the water leak so it seems to be safe to use.
This review is about item#5702277.
Connection of well pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:05:59
I was saved because I did not sell it to my neighbor's home center. Such a shop is necessary for the country living DIY.
This review is about item#5702356.
Used to install a small pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 15:22:06
It is in use without any problem. It is made of stainless steel and firmly enters cheese (malleable cast iron pipe fittings) and there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#5702322.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:15:31
There was no shop I was using or it was saved. Goods are also easy to use normally and it is saved.
This review is about item#5702252.
Pipe diameter difference fitting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 20:20:23
Very easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#05702435.
With microbial culture tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 14:42:25
Because the liquid in the tank is acidic, making is good.
This review is about item#05702435.
Used when attaching washing machine nozzle directly to gun
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 19:24:21
Usability is good
This review is about item#05702216.
Agricultural irrigation piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 06:44:45
Satisfied with low price and rich in size. I am saved because it is difficult to obtain such things because it is a country.
This review is about item#05702243.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 14:23:59
Very good
This review is about item#05702487.
Drop from 2 inches to 4 minutes and install faucet equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 20:50:22
Very stainless steel shiny and beautiful made.
This review is about item#05702453.
Sea water line
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 12:22:58
The cheap fittings are coarse with threads and there is a catch, but the threaded part is also satisfied with a beautiful finish
This review is about item#05702374.
Used for circulation pump
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 19:04:51
It is used to connect the circulation pump. Made by other companies and monotaro original, because the bushing hexagonal part that wrenches the wrench is large, I like the compact juvenile easy to handle.
This review is about item#05702347.
Water spray
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 09:18:13
There are no problems with the product. Besides SUS, I think that it is good if there is a cheap white product (made of iron) of the product price.
This review is about item#05702252.
Deep well pump pumped water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 17:05:29
The finish was also beautiful and beautiful.
This review is about item#05702392.
It was adopted as the material of the original product. We can cope with additional machining rather than making it all by cutting, so we were able to reduce the cost significantly.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-02 16:15:44
1B × 1 / 8B size is often ordered, convenient to have monotaro as standard stock 2 two 1 / 8B parts are used as pilot holes of M12, the other one is chamfered by 90 degrees to the inside more I am using it is not the original usage, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05702313.
1