Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Reducing Socket Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White

Reducing Socket Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White
Sales Price: 3.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 5 star . [ See All 18 Reviews]
Used for well drilling machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 10:04:44
It is cheaper than the home center than the trading wholesaler, so it is convenient and very helpful to reach it sooner
This review is about item#5705357.
I used it for drainage pipe of carp aquarium.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:35:31
It was very good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#5705271.
Used to connect the engine pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 10:16:05
It is cheap and I am grateful. It is expensive at home centers and can not be bought.
This review is about item#5705497.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:52:39
There is no problem in using it.
This review is about item#05705183.
It is a repeater
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 13:27:12
It is good
This review is about item#05705174.
Connection of different diameter pipes
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 05:36:59
I usually use it.
This review is about item#05705567.
3 inch engine pump suction, drain outlet used.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 14:08:12
I looked around the home center in my neighborhood and I was saved because there was not this size in any store.
This review is about item#05705481.
Used for water service
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 22:27:23
There is no particular problem in terms of use, it is better to choose the manufacturer.
This review is about item#05705296.
Piping to the coolant device (tank).
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 18:41:25
Usually purchased from a tool shop, but it is useful because it can be purchased while confirming the product, also on a price basis. As things, there is no such thing as a conventional product.
This review is about item#05705314.
Moving faucet
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 00:45:43
Last time we purchased various types of fittings including solenoid valves in order to install the washbasin. Such parts can not be obtained easily, but it is cheap, it is fast, there is no complaint at all. Anyway it is stress free to obtain.
This review is about item#05705192.
Pipe fitting
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 13:04:35
I'm glad I did not put it in the home center or something
This review is about item#05705341.
Tank car piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-26 14:52:49
I think that it will rust if it is iron for about 20 years, but I was able to use it without any problems with the fitting feeling and the condition after use.
This review is about item#05705314.
As well digging supplies
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 15:12:21
It is saved because it is not put in the home center
This review is about item#05705472.
As equipment for well digging
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-06 15:10:05
I am very satisfied. I hope to work with you in the future
This review is about item#05705314.
Movement of installation location of gas equipment in use.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-01 18:32:22
There are no things to say because it can be chosen from a variety of manufacturers, while still having parts of dimensions that are finished in size, and furthermore it is safe. I think it's wonderful.
This review is about item#05705226.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-06 14:27:21
There are no losers so far in products of jilly. Price is also easy, it is recommended because the product is equivalent to first class. Although there are items that are cheaper than this.
This review is about item#05705192.
1