Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tee Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White

Tee Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting White
Sales Price: 2.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Low pressure air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:13:46
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#5703031.
convenience store
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 16:08:14
Since burrs remain at the point where the nipple is connected and it seems that clogging of the filter will occur when peeling off at the time of use, I want the content of Bali
This review is about item#5703056.
When plumbing work and parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:21:17
I am using it because it is worth more than the brand name I was using anytime, there is nothing wrong with it,
This review is about item#5703047.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:20:48
Chinese goods were exchanged for this product due to the frequent occurrence of water leakage due to the uneven quality, but all the problems were solved.
This review is about item#05703074.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 14:19:29
I used it for construction of air piping. The performance is reasonable and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#05703031.
Factory maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 10:37:58
I am using it normally.
This review is about item#05703031.
Improvement of mini compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 19:22:03
It is easy to use and satisfactory.
This review is about item#05703022.
It is used to distribute the water of the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 20:35:22
It is a good product that will take work from now.
This review is about item#05703074.
Equipment production
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 17:00:09
There is no dissatisfaction in particular.
This review is about item#05703031.
Water supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 13:36:07
no problem. The price is just right.
This review is about item#05703083.
Air piping
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 20:35:35
It is a good product with neither good nor bad. it is normal.
This review is about item#05703031.
For agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 20:40:37
Even though it was cheap, it was a proper item.
This review is about item#05703101.
Used for air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 19:38:34
I was satisfied with the price and the delivery date. Especially, it has not changed unlike what I bought separately by route.
This review is about item#05703056.
Used for air piping in home workplace
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 19:03:37
The thing which I bought at the store up to now has entered into the container and it was a bag all together at the time of purchase, but Mansen was able to use it pleasantly with individual packaging.
This review is about item#05703031.
Piping of direct pressure type sandblast body
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-28 18:37:06
There is no problem, it was okay to apply pressure.
This review is about item#05703047.
1