Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cow Split Leather Gloves

Cow Split Leather Gloves
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.50
185 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 48
3 star 49
2 star 21
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 185 Reviews
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:54:01
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#6421536.
Used during operation, maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 20:06:08
It is used at the maintenance of the machine, but it is a very good product.
This review is about item#3330546.
pliers
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 21:24:46
The impression of watching with this glove makes me feel lumpy and I can not do fine work. Well, considering what work is used for work, I wonder if it is used for heavy objects like blocks.
This review is about item#3330546.
Delivery of gas cylinders
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 19:23:26
There was something that could be torn soon although it was not used so hard. Is there a variation in the product?
This review is about item#6421536.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 22:17:47
Occasionally the seams are not aligned so there are things that have holes, but I think that it is a durable leather hand.
This review is about item#6421536.
When welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 16:28:18
Not too cheap, and when you first handled leather kudzu? I adhere a lot more than others. I think about repeat.
This review is about item#3330546.
Handling of steel
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 08:51:10
It is not suitable for detailed work, it is good for carrying. I feel comfortable now.
This review is about item#3330546.
For work
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 08:26:23
It is unpleasant for work that uses thick hands. It is only necessary to protect hands such as welding work and handling
This review is about item#03330546.
Ironworking work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:09:21
Although it is somewhat larger and smaller depending on things, it is largely satisfactory. Just wearing white handkerchiefs is worrisome.
This review is about item#03330546.
For work
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 22:02:19
Although it is COSPA's highest, it is durable, it is minus with dust which comes out when used.
This review is about item#03330546.
When having iron, stainless steel flat steel.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 15:21:09
Anyway, cheap and good. It is not rough work, so this is just rough, just fine.
This review is about item#06421536.
Welding, material transportation etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 11:40:28
Is the fabric weak or rid of the seams
This review is about item#06421536.
Aerial work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 09:06:07
It is good to use.
This review is about item#06421536.
When welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:57:53
I used gloves so far, but I heard that cowhide is good for safety, purchase for the first time! Sounds nice
This review is about item#06421536.
When using thread cutting machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 19:11:01
Goods are satisfied with price, but things with holes in the fingers are often mixed (including sewing holes that are not properly sewn together)
This review is about item#03330546.
Can making
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 22:02:38
Price cheap · Good use
This review is about item#06421536.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 20:12:22
It is very soft and easy to wear.
This review is about item#06421536.
The price is the best ...
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:24:58
The price is the highest, but the smell is a little stupid. Sewing is somewhat loose and slightly frayed. However it can be used without problems and is saved. You can use it for a little semiautomatic welding etc. without problems!
This review is about item#03330546.
Hand protection
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:52:03
The reinforcing part of the base of the thumb hurts
This review is about item#03330546.
Special steel wholesale
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:37:41
Speaking of price is appropriate. I think that the part rubbed is very weak. I think that it is this in terms of payment to employees.
This review is about item#06421536.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti-Oil Gloves
Split Leather Gloves Magic
Split Leather Gloves
Split Leather Work Gloves
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Pig Crest Gloves
Pig Crest Magic, With No Grip
Cotton Work Gloves
Cow split leather gloves
Cow Split Leather Gloves, Back Threaded, Oil Processing
Leather Work Gloves
Split Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves