Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bodyfine unisexed long-sleeved jacket (for the the spring and summer )

Bodyfine unisexed long-sleeved jacket (for the the spring and summer )
Sales Price: 59.15 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
On-site everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:13:54
Purchase Earth Green, the feeling of rough texture is unexpected. There was a pocket for mobile phones, but it was impossible for me to smart.
This review is about item#05864573.
As a work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:41:25
I thought that it was a cloth that is close to coalescence, but I feel it is impossible for spring close to winter with thinness that seems to be torn if it is caught for a while. I do not know until comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#7602007.
Work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 22:41:58
It is light, cool and dry feeling very good. I recommend it to those working in hot factories.
This review is about item#7601991.
Sales, delivery, document preparation
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 09:21:16
Collar, cuff etc Dirt does not fall. Using detergent for parts, even if you flip the toothbrush never fails.
This review is about item#5864485.
Planting reaping work & regularly wearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:42:58
It is light and easy to wear. There are also many pockets, the tightness of the cuffs is not a button, it is quite good with a hook style.
This review is about item#7600442.
When making products using machines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 19:41:54
Even if it is somewhat hot this time of spring, it is light and breathable is good.
This review is about item#7600433.
When it was a little cold, I bought it for the purpose of wearing it on my work clothes
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:49:09
The fabric was slightly too thin. It was different from the image. I did not understand with images alone.
This review is about item#5864476.
When transporting specimens and books
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 12:36:15
Because there are many pockets, it is very convenient to carry the necessary items such as major, writing utensils, maps etc. necessary for work without a bag. In addition, it is somewhat faster, because the dirt is not noticeable in color, drying after washing is relatively fast.
This review is about item#07600424.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:57:34
The texture of the fabric is well satisfied.
This review is about item#05864485.
Clerical work or cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 15:11:37
For large employees around the stomach, purchase size is one size larger and the correct fabric feeling is slightly thin in the spring, just fine for the summer. If you say it well, hemp-like texture
This review is about item#05864521.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 14:40:50
I bought it with a set with winter clothes. It may be cool.
This review is about item#05864564.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 23:21:41
Breathability is good and the cuffs are just fine and comfortable to work, but because the stomach is thick, it is cramped when closing the zipper tightly around the hem. I think that it would be nice if there is more room around the hem.
This review is about item#05864476.
As a casual clothing for sales staff
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 09:22:30
This is the third round of repeat, it is rich in large size and is useful. I think that it is reasonable for the price. I think that it is exactly good material / thickness as it is a summer.
This review is about item#05864537.
Pipe construction work, electrical work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 14:04:05
I'm doing a lot of work. It is good that the color is good and the dirt is inconspicuous. I am more pleased if the quality is the same and the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#07600433.
Work in ship's ship
4
From Japan
On 2008-06-21 20:05:32
I think it's light and very good. I'm happy if you can order pocket size on the work surface.
This review is about item#05864494.
1