Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bodyfine men's two tuck working pants (for the autumn and winter )

Bodyfine men's two tuck working pants (for the autumn and winter )
Sales Price: 42.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For work, something sitting on the floor or becoming dirty sticks to the pants. But I am pretty commuting so I'm pretty lucky and I think Cospa is the best. Quality is also complaints. .
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 19:13:12
Up to now, I have worn common slacks (black), but this is the best. I'm thinking of buying another one. .
This review is about item#31372294.
As work pants for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 15:21:54
I have been using it since 10 years ago. It is difficult for the fabric to soften and wrinkle, and I also purchased it because it feels good.
This review is about item#6339137.
Logistics work and office work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 21:25:43
It seems that sewing is solid and lasts long. Comfort is also easy.
This review is about item#58379081.
work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:15:25
usually
This review is about item#06339112.
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 16:32:28
It is easy to wear. I buy it every year.
This review is about item#07230343.
Cooking work
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:15:09
It is easy to wear, it is difficult to become wrinkle even when washing, and it is re-purchase because it is reasonably priced as well. The only thing that has one difficulty is that the pocket will soon open. A hole will open as soon as you insert a cell phone, smartphone, key etc.
This review is about item#58379106.
Ordinary office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 17:53:51
Elasticity is good
This review is about item#07344556.
Architecture
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 07:12:58
I bought it because the price was cheap. I wear it without pain.
This review is about item#58379176.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:16:57
Good feeling. Also drying after washing is fast, very helpful. It was quick to process the hemming quickly, it was good to get it.
This review is about item#06339191.
For general office work
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 19:18:14
As you are told, I felt that the waist was small compared to the size representation compared to the size notation. Quality is enough. Next time I would like to order one size larger.
This review is about item#06339243.
Machining operation of the discharge machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 12:39:02
It was easy to wear with soft materials, and the color was also good. It may have been good to have one size small.
This review is about item#07344565.
Building industry
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 22:54:34
Is the waist slightly smaller than the nominal size? Others like prices once they are cheap and wrinkle
This review is about item#07230325.
1