Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bodyfine men's two tuck cargo pants (for the autumn and winter )

Bodyfine men's two tuck cargo pants (for the autumn and winter )
Sales Price: 52.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 21:30:20
It is used at the time of maintenance of the machine The elongation is also good and easy to use.
This review is about item#5866086.
For outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 11:20:20
The fabric is durable and safe. Durable fabric, weak pocket cloth, unbalanced. It is necessary to replace (repair) with durable fabric only for pocket.
This review is about item#5866095.
Used for metal processing and agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:22:28
I bought it with a coat and set. It is quite warm when you are wearing this even if lightly dressed under this time. It is good to make it firm and not to look cheap.
This review is about item#7230054.
I am wearing everyday every day.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:57:29
It is slightly bigger, but the fabric is solid and comfortable is not bad.
This review is about item#6339426.
During assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:07:39
Because pockets are attached, it is convenient something. It is hard to wrinkle, it is easy to wear.
This review is about item#07344784.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:42:57
It does not become wrinkle, it's easy.
This review is about item#05866095.
Garden messing
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:34:00
It is comfortable to wear, but to me of 164 cm tall, the length is too long at 75 cm, so it is saved if there is a thing with a length of 70 cm.
This review is about item#05866122.
easy work
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 01:20:36
Three months after I bought, when I did the laundry, the butt broke 20 centimeters from the seams. Too weak
This review is about item#05866077.
Mobile base station production work
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-23 17:07:57
I also said coat, it is too thin. I can not tolerate heavy work, and pants are deeply inseamable when the pants slide downwards. My legs look short and the braces are bad. To be sorry
This review is about item#05866104.
carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 16:17:52
Kogami is popular and easy to wear and may stretch deep. I bought without regard to cotton mixing ratio because it is winter.
This review is about item#06339505.
As a clerk and cleaning work in the room
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 10:23:51
Last year, I bought the same product elsewhere and was sweeping. Because the same goods were put on changing trousers, it is easy to wear with your company on the net and also for the winter goods just for good products. I am thinking about making it one-tack next because I am a bit thick.
This review is about item#05866104.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 00:32:26
When purchasing and wearing other pants, I feel the goodness of this product again. Comfort, easy to use pocket, durability is all ○.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 07:18:06
I am satisfied with making the fabric thicker and firmer than I expected. So soft and easy to move so I think I will purchase the same next.
This review is about item#06339541.
Used for electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 12:48:31
507 <for spring and summer> I wear it all year round while using it. It is useful because it does not collapse and drying at washing is fast. Thanks to the two-tack or there was a margin around the buttocks and comfort was a perfect thing.
This review is about item#05866104.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-15 13:08:35
Easy to wear off
This review is about item#05866235.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 18:11:02
Famous manufacturer cloth, comfortable to wear, the pocket has a mobile pocket, the place is good.
This review is about item#05866217.
I am a truck driver and I always wear it under loading and unloading of luggage.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 14:59:03
I often go in and out of the fridge so it is good that the fabric is thicker a little more. However, the shoes of the shoes are not shiny, there is no sense of wrinkles, so it was nice to buy it.
This review is about item#05866086.
On-site work clothes (road work)
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-27 13:51:09
I think that it is a convincing product. Dry after drying quick.
This review is about item#05866113.
It is used when delivering and repairing electric products.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 14:50:15
It was 85 centimeters thick before, but I lost weight and fit in 79 centimeters. Very felt Use of pocket is convenient.
This review is about item#05866061.
Electrical work thrusts
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 15:42:07
I do not cling to the legs, comfort is very good. Also I am satisfied that I am solidly making. I asked for a raise, so I was able to use it from that day. If there are improvement points I would like to have a slip stop on the waist. It moves slightly as it moves.
This review is about item#07230072.
1 2