Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Split Leather Gloves

Split Leather Gloves
Sales Price: 8.10 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
I use it for work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:52:10
Even if a person with a big body got hands, I could not grasp my fingers with a panpan, so I wanted something as big as possible because I wanted it, so I use it.
This review is about item#8744206.
Used for shaving out steel
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 18:14:23
It cuts steel material with a grinder and wears it on top of the gloves. It is relaxing size so I can afford it. It is strong, so it is enough as a measure against heat, cracks and burrs. Being a bit stiff, you need attention until you adapt.
This review is about item#8744206.
When working with DIY work or fire
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 10:23:18
Thick and thick enough to not pass heat and heat, hard. I feel that it is not suitable for detailed work. Even after washing, it does not get stiff, so the durability seems to be high.
This review is about item#8744206.
Used when replacing machine tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 18:57:46
I feel a bit stiff, I'm happy to fit a bit more
This review is about item#8744197.
Handling Liquid Nitrogen
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 21:09:55
I am using it for liquid nitrogen handling. There is no problem.
This review is about item#6122392.
Mowing work, machine grease up etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 18:00:41
Rubber gloves will produce a bad smell when used for a long time, but floor leather gloves are favorite with no smell and hand dirt. I will continue to patronize it.
This review is about item#08744197.
Selection work of citrus fruits.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 10:24:59
It's a bit hard but I am relieved to be relieved because I can protect it from thorns.
This review is about item#06122392.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 14:00:30
On the third day of use, a part of the back of the hand broke. It seems that only that part was abnormally thin. Variations can not be helped, but on 3rd it is dangerous.
This review is about item#06122392.
Working with hardware
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 15:37:51
It is so soft that it is easy to move. And bigger
This review is about item#08744206.
Boiler work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 17:46:38
I felt a cuff a little wide. It was good to handle things such as hot things and nails because the skin is solid. The product was also firm.
This review is about item#08744197.
Scratchy
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 18:24:57
It is strong and can be used any number of times. Washing and drying makes it tick, but it becomes soft in about 5 minutes of use. It is convenient to be able to quickly detach from gloves.
This review is about item#08744206.
Pre-furnace work
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-19 10:02:44
I will use hands with gloves. Although feeling of use is reasonable, I think that it would be good if it could be reduced to 1 dozen unit etc. instead of 1 bismuth unit.
This review is about item#06122392.
Miscellaneous affairs
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 14:03:21
I am a little worried about the seams, but the skin is also durable and soft and it feels nice.
This review is about item#08744206.
Handling of heat-treated products
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:56:53
It is durable and suitable for handling hot products.
This review is about item#06122392.
Pruning and tidying up cedar trees
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 18:30:45
Short cuff
This review is about item#06122392.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 15:13:16
Durability and price are satisfactory, but LL was a little bigger better.
This review is about item#08744206.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 14:25:17
I tried variously and settled on this product. Sometimes it breaks immediately, sewing is sometimes sweet from the beginning, but it is a good point. Recently I ordered M size and LL dimensions.
This review is about item#06122392.
Household vegetable garden etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 14:46:31
I am looking forward to being able to make chestnut etc. for my garden at home.
This review is about item#08744197.
Steel industry Gas cutting shearing etc. Dismantling processing of iron scrap
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-08 15:38:04
Working gloves can not be torn at the same time by both sides, so it is a painful one with dominant hands or loads. At our company we have exchanged only those who were torn as there is cost and environmental protection (waste reduction), one side is turned inside out with a screwdriver etc. I feel that the consciousness of workers also increased.
I use it when welding
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-01 10:13:22
Even with the same item, I heard that there are times when sewing is durable and it may be torn soon.
This review is about item#06122392.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Gloves
Split Leather Gloves
Split Leather Work Gloves
Welding Gloves
Cow Split Leather Gloves, Back Seam
Leather Work Gloves
Split Leather Gloves