Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Leather Arm Cover

Leather Arm Cover
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 10:49:53
I bought it because many sputters entered a lot of work that the workers suffered. There are no burns caused by sputtering, but it is leather goods After detaching, white powder adheres to work clothes. If it had not been done it was a very satisfying product.
This review is about item#6122444.
Gas cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 15:46:24
There is more thickness than I thought, and I am satisfied totally.
This review is about item#06122444.
Small articles Production by arc welding
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 17:20:09
The shoulder strap drifts down. There are difficulties in how to tighten the cuffs. The length of the sleeve was short, the model of the product explanation image is a small person?
This review is about item#06122444.
Arc welding
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 15:13:24
The string is short!
This review is about item#06122444.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 22:37:59
The fabric is solid. I do not have a manual for handling, so I want it to be turned on.
This review is about item#06122444.
Welding / cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 16:29:23
I think that it is a good product that the worry of falling off is also resolved because the string is stiff as described and the wrist is attached to the wrist.
This review is about item#06122444.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 00:05:44
It is narrower than the products of other companies, it fits the arms so it does not have to be misaligned during work.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 13:36:40
Since it was necessary for welding work, I bought it, but I am satisfied with price and quality. However, since the skin can be steamed, I think that there is something good.
This review is about item#06122444.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-22 18:14:19
The width is narrow. It is impossible from the top of the cold weather wear (a thick person with arms). I hope the string can be adjusted in length.
This review is about item#06122444.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Arm Protector FAL-TEKKOH
Canvas Arm Cover
Welding Work Apron
Welding, Arm Cover
Heat Resisting Arm Cover
MD1003 Flame Retardant Without Arms
Vertical Aprons
Three Band Leather Leg Cover
Heat Resisting Arm Cover CX
Aluminum Arm Cover
Heat-Protection Arm Covers