Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of King Marking Pen

King Marking Pen
Sales Price: 17.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Filled at cutting process
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 19:34:07
I am using it for cutting ink. I am handy because I can write a thin line.
This review is about item#6151476.
Scribe to an iron plate
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 09:47:13
Because of the natural stones, guide rails are only 40% usable due to lack of strength.
This review is about item#6151476.
Snow mark of steel frame
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 18:16:38
It does not have to be scraped off, but it is easy to break a little bit, but it can not be helped ...
This review is about item#06151467.
Marking steel
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 14:58:36
I have used it from before. It is easy to write thin thin lines and thin lines. However, it is difficult to break easily
This review is about item#06151476.
Scribble line at fusion
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 17:27:12
Although it can not be used unless it is tapped with a stone pen, it is convenient to use as it is in "MARKIN PEN", but it will be high if it is left behind or stamped with a foot, but it should be as self-controlled as it can not be done quite It is annoying.
This review is about item#06151476.
Inspection Marking
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 16:14:51
Works go smoothly because the size is just right (it enters the pocket)
This review is about item#06151467.
Score
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 13:38:19
It is similar in shape to the body of the cutter knife, but I feel that the price is high.
This review is about item#06151476.
It is used for the scribing of steel frames.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 17:54:00
It is good that the thickness does not change even if the pencil reduces. However, the price is high
This review is about item#06151476.
Marking at welding cut
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 05:19:45
I want you to make it made of metal, which is weak and easily breakable by clothing, if possible.
This review is about item#06151476.
Steel
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 15:04:32
It is convenient.
This review is about item#06151467.
Skeleton of steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-14 18:21:54
Previously I was using a log of pencil. It was serious to sharpen thinly with this. This is a pen type that can be used as it is without sharpening. I am using it for handy.
This review is about item#06151476.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Slate Pencil
Thin Flat Talc Chalk
Talc Chalk Fine
Slate Pencil
The Cap End Spare Lead for King Marking Pens
Thick Round Slate Pencil