Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Rods

Welding Rods
Sales Price: 64.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For stainless steel welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 05:04:27
In order to use this product, when you purchase an automatic welding mask from your company, when doing both manual work etc, the arc is good.
This review is about item#06180763.
When welding stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:05:31
Both arc performance and welding are good, and we are satisfied with rust generation and abrasion resistance. This time it is a repeat purchase, but the only complaint is that the price has risen.
This review is about item#6180772.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:18:28
Can be used without problems
This review is about item#32599795.
Making handmade anchors and accessories for ships
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 16:16:06
I like the thing that I can normally use without worrying about anything.
This review is about item#06180763.
Punching welding of punching board
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 13:04:34
The arc comes out very well.
This review is about item#06180763.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 18:22:52
There is no problem with products that can be stably welded, but the price is slightly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#06180763.
Stainless steel processing in general
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 14:17:29
This product has been used from a long time ago, purchased from other companies and so on and purchased continuously. I have never used other manufacturers and can not compare, but there is no problem with regard to use. There is little dissatisfaction in terms of price, but it will be purchased continuously as soon as it is lost.
This review is about item#06180772.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2009-06-30 13:05:25
I bought it because the price was cheap. The usability is normal welding rod and there is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#06180763.
Welding of automobile parts
3
From Japan
On 2007-11-19 10:27:20
Very normal use feeling, price is cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#06180763.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Welding Rods
Welding Rods
Welding Rod For Stainless Steel