Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clamp Lever

Clamp Lever
Sales Price: 7.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Lever for machine work clamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 16:55:56
I can use it without problems. I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#6179162.
Used for clamping of sheet metal machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 19:34:10
It is quite expensive to buy genuine parts from the manufacturer, but I am happy to buy it at a low price.
This review is about item#6179162.
Woodworking lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 11:30:57
You can rest assuredly kitchen work. I did not understand the name of the lever and it was difficult to search. It is difficult to understand the size indication at the site etc.
This review is about item#49104063.
As a machine part
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 09:31:36
It is rich in species, and the materials are stable and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#49104194.
Screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 23:25:32
It is convenient and easy to bring lever to your favorite position
This review is about item#6178986.
Sawing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 20:30:42
It can be used without problems. In the photograph, the part of the lever was silver, but the item that arrived was black. That's about it.
This review is about item#49104097.
Core table of desktop lathe, tool post
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 22:58:42
It is used for the core tailstock of the table turning lathes and the tool post fixing part. It is not necessary to take out the hexagonal wrench and it can work smoothly. Also, because the lever itself is rough, it is better to slip even with hands with oil.
This review is about item#06179065.
For fixing tool rest shaft of wood working lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 15:00:43
As accessories cost something cheap are used, I feel like I will last long.
This review is about item#06179162.
Used for industrial machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 13:08:07
It is the same as the one used before. I purchased it as a replacement part because it was exhausted.
This review is about item#06179117.
Used for bolts for bench pressing table of bench lathes and desktop milling machines etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 23:14:40
Since various sizes were prepared, I chose Nabeya Bi-tech company's thing. Although desktop machine tools were originally designed to fix the parts by tightening with a wrench, it was very inconvenient. After exchanging for this part, the wrench became unnecessary and it became possible to tighten and fix it easily. However, if you use it in a place where you are being counterbored, you can not tighten it because the bottom of the lever comes into contact. For that reason, I made my own washer of about 3 mm thickness and it made it possible to use it if I bite it. I would like to sell dedicated washers if possible. Or I would like to commercialize things that can be used where they are being seated.
This review is about item#06179056.
Tightening machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 21:26:03
I went around Tokyu Hands etc sort of where I was selling such stuff, but it was easy to hit monotalaw.
This review is about item#06179196.
We are replacing existing parts of desktop milling machine with this product.
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-01 17:13:27
I like the size just fine. Silver can also be astringent, but with gold or red metallic etc even colorful and good?
This review is about item#06179022.
Movement and fixation of the centering table of a wood processing lathe
5
From Japan
On 2009-01-15 01:21:26
It is smoothly processed and it is very easy to use, I like it. I think that it is good to draw out lightly if we weaken the spring a little more.
This review is about item#06179117.
Fastening of machine parts
3
From Japan
On 2008-03-17 17:14:17
I need 50 mm under the neck, but it is not in the catalog, but is not handling it?
This review is about item#06179196.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clamping Lever
Stainless Panel Handle
Clamp Lever
Clamp Lever (Bolt)
Plastic Clamping Lever
LDM clamp lever (male thread)
LDMS clamping lever (male thread)
Lobe Knob Bolt
LDCM mini clamp lever (male thread)
LDME clamp lever (male thread)
Clamp Lever