Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Air Hose

Super Air Hose
Sales Price: 12.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Air hose connection parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 08:46:23
Especially it can be used without problems. It is cost-oriented because it is not a complicated part.
This review is about item#06343504.
Air operation during molding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:23:24
Although it uses about one month, it has durability even when stepping on, and it can be cut with the necessary length and it is useful.
This review is about item#9519316.
Part of machine mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 15:13:16
I should have changed it soon. From now on I will use this product
This review is about item#6343443.
compressor
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 08:39:07
I was able to tear at once. Just a little heat adds too soft
This review is about item#6343556.
Extension of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 23:46:25
Because it is strong and solid, repurchase for another place. It is heavy because it is thick, but it is strongly confident in thread of concrete step.
This review is about item#6343495.
Relaying of compressor and air filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 20:58:33
It is rich in flexibility, it is hard to collapse even for small bending. I used it in a somewhat narrow place, but it worked perfectly well.
This review is about item#6343547.
Garage air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 18:25:12
I bought it for the air hose plumbing of the garage. It is more vulnerable than other hoses, but it looks strong and lasts long.
This review is about item#6343504.
Used for air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 00:26:12
Softness, durability I think that it is far better than the one we used in the past. It is hard to deteriorate.
This review is about item#06343504.
Extension to air gun
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 16:00:15
Just a tough, just a little hard.
This review is about item#09519291.
Air routing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 22:23:49
It is flexible and easy to use. I was using a polyurethane hose, but cracking deterioration was quick. We are expecting weather resistance.
This review is about item#06343425.
Connection between machine valve and cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 22:42:43
Previously we used a rubber hose but the moving parts were severely deteriorated, but this hose does not crack and does not become hard, so it is very handy. It is also nice to be slightly cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#06343531.
For compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 21:08:28
Simply it is good. It is recommended.
This review is about item#09519352.
For carbon dioxide gas
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 14:54:56
It is strong and easy to handle. The delivery date is also early, and I always use it.
This review is about item#09519273.
Used for air tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 13:27:58
It has flexibility. Although it passed from indoor to outdoor, flexibility at the corner part was better than I expected, so it was compactly piped.
This review is about item#09519291.
Construction machine maintenance, used for painting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 10:31:05
Even better than before using it, supple, supple is very easy. I do not know about durability yet, but it seems to be strong. It is easy to use, it's easy to use, it has moderate weight, so it does not jump up from the floor, and it seems to be tangled with your feet too.
This review is about item#06343504.
Sandblasting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 18:49:58
It is surprisingly soft and seems to be strong.
This review is about item#09519316.
From the compressor for spraying work
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 18:09:16
The diameter was larger than I thought, because I could not narrow the joint fittings, I scraped the jagged parts etc. I am expecting that it is flexible and hard to crack even when hitting external light.
This review is about item#06343443.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 21:16:31
You do not have to get stiff in cold weather.
This review is about item#06343425.
Using a compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 14:15:12
It is useless too thick, it is very soft and easy to work.
This review is about item#06343495.
Used for air gun
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 08:20:53
It is softer than the hose thinks and easy to use.
This review is about item#09519291.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Polyurethane Hose
Air Hose
Hose Socket
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
Air Polyurethane Hose
Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
Hose Plug
Super air hose