Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Multi-Card Business-Card Double-Sided Type

Multi-Card Business-Card Double-Sided Type
Sales Price: 5.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For the name tag of the workshop
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 14:06:31
I checked it against the participation schedule list and set it to the designated seats system, matching the name tag and the seat and used it. The finish of printing was also easy to use.
This review is about item#6421046.
Used as stock for ID, PW etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 05:01:21
I think that the results such as printing are clear. Also because you can use noun management as you used to organize again.
This review is about item#06421046.
Create business card
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:25:06
It is easy to use using it from before.
This review is about item#06421046.
Business Card Printing
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-12 16:04:21
Since I am downloading a free label shop, I can easily print business cards, so I can design my own favorite, so I can fix even when there is a change of address, especially a phone change.
This review is about item#06421055.
Business Card Production
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 13:17:33
it is normal.
This review is about item#06421046.
Production of business card for company
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 13:11:54
It is a repeat. I am honored to be able to use both inkjet and laser and to be able to print on the reverse side with the same quality. For print quality, inkjet feels clearer.
This review is about item#06421055.
Normally as a business card
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 10:02:15
It is nice to divide along perforations when printing and dividing. It is possible to print on A4 paper normally without printing bleeding.
This review is about item#06421046.
Make a business card
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 14:23:52
It is very easy to cut with hands. It is useful because it can be created immediately when necessary.
This review is about item#06421055.
Company Business Card Creation
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-10 09:51:09
I want a little more thickness.
This review is about item#06421046.
Making business cards
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 12:36:38
Easy to use, cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#06421046.
1