Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DLP Code Power Strip

DLP Code Power Strip
Sales Price: 6.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:17:07
Currently, the code used is old and purchased to avoid electric leakage fires. Indeed it was affordable and could afford security.
This review is about item#6541981.
Telecommunication maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 17:50:11
Although the extension cord of reels and the like are heavy and bulky when power is taken when power is taken at the time of small electric power work of a personal computer or electronic equipment, this is lightweight and compact so it fits in a tool box and it is convenient for carrying.
This review is about item#9502552.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:35:36
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#6543031.
various
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:51:48
I use it conveniently in many places. I like it very much.
This review is about item#6543031.
For extension of power supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:25:48
The code is solid and performance is enough. Among similar items, the best is to include cospa. However, it is still expensive.
This review is about item#6543031.
I am purchasing it as a standard product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 17:45:35
It was profitable and really helpful than other online shopping. Thank you.
This review is about item#6541981.
Peripheral parts for installing toilet hot-water toilet seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 18:26:12
I extend it from the upper ventilator and use it as a power source for hot water toilet seat. It is useful because it does not require construction due to rent.
This review is about item#6543013.
To the loft
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:08:58
Anyway, I was looking for a long code tap. It is cheap and very good.
This review is about item#06543031.
At prototype test
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:50:06
The direction of the plug has also changed and it is useful for use as a provisional power extension cord of prototype.
This review is about item#6541981.
PC installation time
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:24:34
Purchase for use for additional parts. Is no problem.
This review is about item#06543031.
Multipurpose
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 09:25:22
It was saved for choosing things of various lengths.
This review is about item#06541981.
Use in store
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 06:27:07
I bought it because I wanted to use power from an outlet that is out of reach. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#06543004.
The long code of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 11:01:17
Products in this series are stable in quality and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#06541981.
Home repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 11:32:11
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#06543013.
Auto Repair Service
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 18:38:01
Although it was used for the indoor construction of the factory, the price was not changed very much with the home center, but since I asked for it with other parts, it was okay to omit the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#06541981.
office supply
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 13:16:36
It is useful when you want to extend a bit. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#06543004.
Used in the house
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 15:07:46
I think that electric appliances are used directly from outlets and use taps to reduce the pain of the outlet, the rest are the same as everyone else is using.
This review is about item#06543013.
For office use
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 15:20:59
A reasonable use feeling for the price.
This review is about item#06543031.
General purpose
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 13:29:28
I am using it without any problem. I want you to issue the same thing with the Monotaro brand. (How about with 5 sets of simple packaging)
This review is about item#06543013.
Expansion of outlet
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 01:23:42
It is inexpensive, convenient, necessities.
This review is about item#06543013.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Extension Cable
Power Strip, TAP X
Triple Tap
Three outlet power strip
Dust shuttered power tap
Swing plug tap
Corner Power Strip
Extension cord movie plug
3 Outlet Power Strip
Extension Cord
Power Strip
5 Outlet Power Strip