Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fluororesin Adhesion Tape ASF-110FR

Fluororesin Adhesion Tape ASF-110FR
Sales Price: 18.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews .
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 16:21:30
Slip disappears well become scratch, work efficiency was 50 percent up.
This review is about item#6553583.
Use in sealing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 10:07:00
I think that it was good a good commodity, but, thank you like you can give me cheaper price.
This review is about item#6553653.
As part of the material donating equipment to the machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 14:30:12
Durability and performance is easy to use well, but the drawback is the price is too high!
This review is about item#06553583.
As a tape of the heat-resistant
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 08:37:53
no problem
This review is about item#06553687.
Prevent scratches to the goods
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 15:25:22
Is the material needed to make the work on a good product. Company has a binding processing, has been used for scratch-resistant to mechanical contact part of the paper or the like. Since the price is a little high, it will be saved if a little less expensive.
This review is about item#06553565.
Prevent scratches
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 16:30:05
I want durability
This review is about item#06553531.
Use the part of the slip.
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 14:18:42
But I thought that the alternative of nits Freon tape is there room for the pressure-sensitive adhesive of the tape is somewhat weak improvement.
This review is about item#06553565.
For hobbies (for prevention, sliding, heat-gap adjustment scratch)
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 20:00:32
It is an industrial product, but it is used for the hobby. As the protective tape of hobby radio-controlled and motorcycle parts for a scratch-resistant, sliding, heat-clearance adjustment, it has come in handy to take advantage in a wide range of applications. Price because it is adhesive material of silicon-based fluorine resin base material is expensive, since it has excellent durability, chemical resistance and wear resistance, is a commodity that is worth the price Nari.
This review is about item#06553583.
I am laying on a table
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 14:51:31
It was not slippery and it was nice to be a shit hat
This review is about item#06553565.
Paste on slide part
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 16:50:47
With normal load there is no problem but abrasion is intense when the load becomes strong
This review is about item#06553565.
Prevention of scratches on goods at part of machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 13:12:06
I can always buy it cheaply and am saved.
This review is about item#06553705.
It sticks to the surface of silicone elastic body and uses it for the purpose of reducing slip resistance.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 13:25:02
The adhesion strength is reasonable and the thickness is also 0.08, so you can stick to the unevenness of 1 mm of the opponent type as well. Surface slippage is also a very convenient item with sustainability. However, since it is quite frequently used, it will be saved if the price is cheaper a little more ...
This review is about item#06553626.
I pasted it on the sole of the presser's sewing machine to sew leather.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-06 21:52:30
I pasted it on chrome plated metal about 2 cm. There was sufficient adhesion as this use, and after pasting, extra part was cut out with a cutter, but the tape base also had the strength enough to cut off. The place to paste was also somewhat three-dimensional shape, but it was affixed beautifully for the base material which also has familiarity with the material and extension. Although a special presser is also being sold, there was a finish that is comparable to the exclusive use and a feeling of use.
This review is about item#06553547.
Insulation of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-21 10:19:05
I want a little more adhesive strength
This review is about item#06553574.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Ptfe Tape 5490
Heat Resistant Teflon Tape
Fluororesin Adhesive Tape, Glass Cloth Coating
As Flon (R) Tape
As Flon (R) Glass Tape
PTFE Adhesive Tape
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes
Fluoroplastic Adhesive Tapes