Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Doorstop Rubber

Doorstop Rubber
Sales Price: 2.78 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Car gate stop rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 07:03:42
The size is hard to find, but this product is written in detail in size, it is saved.
This review is about item#06599442.
Used for tilting rubber of dump
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:01:07
In rural areas, there is no store where there is a height, so it will be saved. It is used for about 1 year in the open air, but it has not deteriorated.
This review is about item#6599467.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 19:36:24
The price was attractive and I bought it. I am working as a genuine product and I am doing my job.
This review is about item#6599442.
Track flapping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 16:05:37
Rubber itself is not cured by aged deterioration, it is a substitute. It does not change to genuine.
This review is about item#06599442.
Rubber leg of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:52:04
I appreciate prompt response to this request for payment. Thank you very much
This review is about item#06599451.
As a suspension
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:14:40
Since the shape is conical, it becomes progressive rate and it is quite nice feeling. I think that it is different from the original way of use, but whether there are such usage methods as well ...
This review is about item#06599451.
Prevent scratches on truck tilt
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 09:20:43
Although it is an old truck, I have exchanged everything for maintenance of earning head but I am satisfied because I was able to replace myself!
This review is about item#06599521.
Replacement of aorigomu breakage of private truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 18:37:20
Rubber hardness and strength are exactly good, and it firmly catches aori. If it is easy to use at this price, there seems to be no improvement point separately.
This review is about item#06599451.
Retractable gate stopper
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:13:50
I have firm elasticity
This review is about item#06599521.
Aori stop
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 18:43:21
We ordered as many as we wanted last time orders actually used, it was very good, we also ordered the same thing and exchanged other places with strength. It was a nice thing, so I should have ordered all necessary first. Next time on the other car will order a total of.
This review is about item#06599521.
Power gating hit rubber
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 17:51:57
The size was big, so I cut it with money saw. There is sufficient strength as hits, no problem. Shipment was also quick, arrived the next day. No complaints.
This review is about item#06599442.
Used for the foot of high speed cutter
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 08:27:53
I tried using the broken high-speed cutter I was using. Since I attached a larger rubber than before, it looks sturdy and looks sturdy as it looks.
This review is about item#06599467.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Feet Tk Type
Stopper
Rubber Stopper
Rubber Feet K Type
Door Stop Rubber
Rubber Stopper
Doorstop Rubber
Hitting Block
Stopper KI RI
Rubber Stopper
B-P Type Rubber Foot
Rubber Feet
Hex Nut
Elegance Rubber Guard