Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Skid Gloves

Non-Skid Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
253 Customer Reviews
5 star 134
4 star 57
3 star 39
2 star 18
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 253 Reviews
When loading and unloading cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 23:25:45
This price is S size with anti-slip \ (◎ o ◎) /! I was surprised! ! Female officials are using it.
This review is about item#8485032.
Purchase as spare for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:57:13
I bought it because it was not enough after shipping free shipping. In such a case, the rich variety of goods was saved.
This review is about item#8485041.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 16:11:02
It is easy to use with the firm making it for the price cheap.
This review is about item#3332244.
hunting
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:36:37
The time when there is snow a little more packed goods are warmer. But it's ok because the price is cheap
This review is about item#3332244.
Equipment maintenance for agricultural work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:10:30
Compared to Japan, both fibers and rubber weave are inferior, but this is enough if used for disposable.
This review is about item#3332244.
Cleaning of warehouse and agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:52:59
A little more eye-sighted, I think that mud and dust do not enter.
This review is about item#3332244.
The fabric is a little thin
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 11:48:17
I think that it is a good product because it is easy to use. Slip prevention is also effective.
This review is about item#3332244.
Loading and unloading of cargoes Mainly transportation workers
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:41:48
Low cost is the best. I think that I do not have any complaints.
This review is about item#3332244.
Opportunity maintenance, plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 20:26:59
It is an essential part of the occasion maintenance and plumbing work to slide on oil, it will not be a job without this
This review is about item#3332244.
When assembling a cabbage box
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 15:39:04
I usually bought a wearing glove for children for a neighborhood shop. I bought it for testing but I could not use it for my wife! 2 It is good if there are small circumstances
This review is about item#8485032.
When cutting and transporting wood
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:46:05
2. Wash three times, but it becomes thinner easily and it is easy to break.
This review is about item#3332244.
When carrying out construction work, when carrying heavy items
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 16:09:20
When I bought it at a home center I wrote it as L size but it was small and I could not enter with a man's hand. Since Monotaro is properly L size, it surely began to purchase Monotaro 's' s thing.
This review is about item#3332244.
To pruning
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 17:01:07
I did not slip at the time of scissors and saws, it was saved, I was glad that I could choose the size, but I was worried as the cheap wood chips caught on.
This review is about item#3332244.
For do-it-yourself and home garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 20:39:00
Actually used, very easy to use, the price is also cheap so I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#8485041.
Used during loading operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:05:25
I am glad that it is cheap and the delivery date is short. Cospa is important because it has become disposable.
This review is about item#3332244.
When using the scoop
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 14:49:32
Although it is a general non-slip glove, COSPA is good. If this is dirty you can throw away and use new things comfortably.
This review is about item#3332244.
Hand protection during work
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 15:28:49
It is a good product like COSPA. I could not see the sloppiness of cheap products as well. Although free, although it was specified as "(L equivalent)", I thought that I could use it, but it was somewhat disappointing. It is a bit tight. Although it is not as good as it can not work. Rather than L equivalent, it is about the middle of L and M. Please be careful if you buy from now. I have a large palm, which is usually just L size and good. If it is M size it will hinder movement. It is fragile if it is LL size. The free size of this product, from my feeling, Rather than L equivalent, it is about the middle of L and M. Please be careful if you buy from now. ... I wonder if you exchange for a properly sized L size? I pay the difference of products, but I do not want to pay shipping fee ...
This review is about item#3332244.
Movement of baggage
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 22:46:20
Compared to things from other companies Insufficient fit Finger tends to be useless when washing I think that it is reasonable because it is a bit cheap
This review is about item#3332244.
For general work
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 10:05:59
Although disposable use is no problem at all · · ·. When washing it about 3 times and reusing it, a hole opens immediately at the fingertip during use. We use the same way in mass retailer products Durability is very good at mass merchandising store products, the durability of this product is very low.
This review is about item#8485057.
Furniture manufacture itself
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:14:15
It is inexpensive and good without being inferior to the glove you used until now
This review is about item#18769266.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Grip Gloves
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Soft Rubber Gloves
Car Wash Sponge
Full Coated Gloves
Katto Work, Non-Slip Gloves
Non Slip Gloves
Thick Cotton Gloves
Slip Resistance Gloves for Women
Slip Resistance Gloves
Gloves, Anti Slip
Plastic Bag