Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Skid Gloves

Non-Skid Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
259 Customer Reviews
5 star 137
4 star 58
3 star 41
2 star 18
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 259 Reviews
For loading and unloading cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 16:08:31
Always I am indebted. Especially without problems, we have purchased with repeat.
This review is about item#3332244.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:29:05
It is thick and easy to work with good fit. I think that cost performance is good because it is durable and lasts longer than thin ones.
This review is about item#3332244.
Delivery center, loading and unloading of baggage.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 19:01:39
If the fingertips are always drilled, if it is a bit more durable.
This review is about item#8485041.
Carpentry work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 07:18:43
Because the price is the price, I think that it is useless. I will pull a hole at your fingertips.
This review is about item#03332244.
Dismantling of the receiving tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 17:15:35
I am very satisfied because the slip was very useful and it was easy to work.
This review is about item#8485032.
Used for work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 21:19:54
I bought it because it is cheap. · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#3332244.
When loading and unloading cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 23:25:45
This price is S size with anti-slip \ (◎ o ◎) /! I was surprised! ! Female officials are using it.
This review is about item#8485032.
Purchase as spare for agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:57:13
I bought it because it was not enough after shipping free shipping. In such a case, the rich variety of goods was saved.
This review is about item#8485041.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 16:11:02
It is easy to use with the firm making it for the price cheap.
This review is about item#3332244.
hunting
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:36:37
The time when there is snow a little more packed goods are warmer. But it's ok because the price is cheap
This review is about item#3332244.
Equipment maintenance for agricultural work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:10:30
Compared to Japan, both fibers and rubber weave are inferior, but this is enough if used for disposable.
This review is about item#3332244.
Cleaning of warehouse and agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:52:59
A little more eye-sighted, I think that mud and dust do not enter.
This review is about item#3332244.
The fabric is a little thin
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 11:48:17
I think that it is a good product because it is easy to use. Slip prevention is also effective.
This review is about item#3332244.
Loading and unloading of cargoes Mainly transportation workers
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:41:48
Low cost is the best. I think that I do not have any complaints.
This review is about item#3332244.
Opportunity maintenance, plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 20:26:59
It is an essential part of the occasion maintenance and plumbing work to slide on oil, it will not be a job without this
This review is about item#3332244.
When assembling a cabbage box
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 15:39:04
I usually bought a wearing glove for children for a neighborhood shop. I bought it for testing but I could not use it for my wife! 2 It is good if there are small circumstances
This review is about item#8485032.
When cutting and transporting wood
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:46:05
2. Wash three times, but it becomes thinner easily and it is easy to break.
This review is about item#3332244.
When carrying out construction work, when carrying heavy items
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 16:09:20
When I bought it at a home center I wrote it as L size but it was small and I could not enter with a man's hand. Since Monotaro is properly L size, it surely began to purchase Monotaro 's' s thing.
This review is about item#3332244.
To pruning
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 17:01:07
I did not slip at the time of scissors and saws, it was saved, I was glad that I could choose the size, but I was worried as the cheap wood chips caught on.
This review is about item#3332244.
For do-it-yourself and home garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 20:39:00
Actually used, very easy to use, the price is also cheap so I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#8485041.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Grip Gloves
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Soft Rubber Gloves
Car Wash Sponge
Full Coated Gloves
Katto Work, Non-Slip Gloves
Slip Resistance Gloves
Slip Resistance Gloves for Women
Non Slip Gloves
Thick Cotton Gloves
Gloves, Anti Slip
Plastic Bag